Chevron Left
Retour à Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias par LearnQuest

4.8
étoiles
62 évaluations
11 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

Meilleurs avis

AV
14 janv. 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
30 mars 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

Filtrer par :

1 - 11 sur 11 Avis pour Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

par Dr. S K V

16 mars 2021

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

par Sebastian G

11 déc. 2020

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

par Alice V

15 janv. 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

par SEAH Y Y

31 mars 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

par Pascal U E

27 juil. 2021

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

par TATIANA S V

11 mars 2021

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

par MACHARIA D G

29 oct. 2020

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

par Daniel A B

18 oct. 2020

very good course

par 7148 D K

1 oct. 2020

good

par Chow K M

3 oct. 2021

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

par Yogita L

19 mai 2021

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.