Chevron Left
Retour à Développement de logiciels Agile

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Développement de logiciels Agile par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
5,562 évaluations
1,175 avis

À propos du cours

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

Meilleurs avis

RG

23 janv. 2022

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

SS

14 juil. 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

Filtrer par :

1001 - 1025 sur 1,225 Avis pour Développement de logiciels Agile

par Jonathan B

17 avr. 2019

A very good introduction to agile software development and how to use it with some tips of the trade. Particular like the parts around scrum operation and sto

par Tom P

31 août 2021

Does cover the basics, well structured. The visuals in the slideware could use some improvements (the content is OK, they just look extremely old-fashioned).

par Shridhar J

22 sept. 2020

This is one of the best course for Agile software methodology which describes all the standards/process which is being used/followed in Agile framework.

par Abhishek N

29 avr. 2020

Course contents are easy to understand. But need real time example to deep dive more into the concepts. Thanks for this new learning. Thanks.

par Nikhita B

16 juil. 2020

I liked how the assessment was done. It included both multiple choice based and descriptive based tests. Content was crisp and clear.

par Abhishek S

5 mai 2020

I think the Course covers quite good on Scrum Practices but it needs more on XP Practices !! But I must say Its a well defined Course

par Prachi T

27 juin 2020

Reviewing assignments of peers should be only available after submission of user's assignment. otherwise anyone can copy answers.

par Mohamed A

22 déc. 2019

Very Nice Materials, very time-efficient. the only bad thing is that my Peer graded assignment took lots of time to be graded.

par Sai M V

28 juil. 2020

Very Useful and the way of explanation is so clear and perfect.

In this course, I liked the peer-reviewing concept so much.

par Saulo A

2 juin 2019

This covers the basic concepts of a high level agile framework, but it's a good overview and gives a lot of perspective.

par Umesha K

7 oct. 2020

Course was well designed, Good learning experience , It helps to apply the Agile principles for software development.

par Luis F P M

28 sept. 2021

Good course to learn the agile concepts involved, however I recommend to update the course materials and activities

par Alan B

12 déc. 2018

solid class, learned a lot. Found the projects to be a little weak in their explanation of what was required

par Diego S P

2 mai 2021

It's a nice course, but the instructor basically read slides. It's like if you read a book about the topic.

par Reshma P

15 juil. 2020

it was a helpful course through assignment we also came to know how to improvise and our knowledge capacity

par Omkar K

18 sept. 2020

Good content and explanation. Case study and quiz make where chance to spend what we learn from course.

par Indrajeet K

29 juil. 2020

Excellent contents and helped a lot to gain knowledge on Agile. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

par AAYUSH S

29 avr. 2020

It is a great course for fundamental. Please add more examples of story writing. Thank you so much.

par Suresh A N

31 mai 2021

Crisp and clear videos, simple method of delivering the lecture, well sequenced and organized.

par Mohammed A

28 oct. 2019

Peer Review System isn't great.

It takes a long time to receive review for my submissions.

par Pranay M

12 oct. 2020

Very nice presentation by presenter and also assignments with examples are very usefull.

par RAVIKIRAN D

12 mai 2020

It is really nice experience for me, to learn a software development method like Agile.

par Ujjwala V G

28 août 2020

Well set up course witha a Practical examples ,Gives a better understanding of Agile

par Rashmi K

2 avr. 2020

Very Good. Explained in simple terms. Can be understood easily even for the newbies.

par Bijendra S

12 juin 2020

Learned the good knowledge on how to choose best approach of software development.