Chevron Left
Retour à Développement de logiciels Agile

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Développement de logiciels Agile par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
5,568 évaluations
1,177 avis

À propos du cours

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

Meilleurs avis

RG

23 janv. 2022

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

SS

14 juil. 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 1,233 Avis pour Développement de logiciels Agile

par Minal R

7 sept. 2020

Well explained and quite drilled to detail which makes the critical pointers easy to understand and implement.

The format of the training course is quite impressive and easy and comfortable to participate and complete. Thank you.

par Harshal V

3 avr. 2021

Very good course and explained all details correctly which required fro Agile software development process. Also explained the concepts of SCRUM vs XP Programming in last weeks sessions. i can suggest everyone to do this course.

par Shubham C

6 juil. 2021

The course has been structured really well and all the aspects of Agile have been covered perfectly. The mentor gave detailed explanation of all topics and chapters and I really loved doing the quizzes and exercises.

par Sagar A

7 nov. 2020

Course is very clear & precise on the topics mentioned. Now I have good knowledge of how agile works. Most important the tests and the peer graded assignments are very good way to learn from different perspectives.

par Debanjan R

9 août 2020

The course covers all the Agile concepts and explained in a lucid manner by Pravin Sir! Further, the graded quiz and peer assignments tests the concepts taught. In short, recommended for all Agile enthusiasts

par Pankaj M

12 juin 2020

Very good course that I have taken in a long time. Self paced, good content, simple language. I would give additional stars to the assignments and peer reviews. Wow, that way I can what other like me think.

par Mmapule J M

25 mai 2022

I just wanna thank Mr Praveen Mittal for making it easy and possible to complain my course. It takes hard work and dedication to make it thisn for far,never give up but keep on pushing until you make it.

par Rahul G

24 janv. 2022

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

par YUVARAJA G

16 juil. 2021

As a software , we must have known this methodology to work in a project in an organized way as well as in clean process and procedure to satisfy our clients as well as to gain experience too

par Venkata T

14 janv. 2021

The trainer explains the concepts so fluently. It is like a story listening. One of the best training. All the concepts covered in a clear and cool manner. Definitely a must for a beginner.

par Akanksha S G

31 août 2021

Very well explained concepts with examples, Short videos ensures attention span, quiz after every topic. Best way to learn. So far the best self paced online course that I have come across

par Iswarya S

14 juin 2021

Agile will really help us in different aspects of developing the software with proper approach and proper planning. This course is very helpful for me in growing in the project management.

par CHELLIAH C P R

17 sept. 2020

Very useful course and perfect explanation about Agile methodology... Thanks a lot for the Lecturer and for his passion to explain concepts in a simpler manner to understand clearly.

par Shikhar P

1 mars 2021

Through this course I am able to understand the importance of agile in software industry and now I am feeling motivated towards towards building a new software using agile mindset.

par Balamurali A

9 déc. 2020

My only feedback to the instructor is that Kanban could have been introduced in Week 4 and compared with Scrum and XP. Otherwise this is a pretty good course on Agile Development.

par GYANARANJAN D

6 oct. 2020

I never felt like am learning Agile for the very first time.. I just enjoyed through out the course. The professor was quite good to make me understand the concept..

</THANK YOU>

par Shaheryar k

18 mars 2021

Excellent course in order to learn the basics about agile practices in software development. Needs to be a bit shorter as some videos we have are already watched in course 1

par Srikanth A

15 sept. 2020

In this session I learned a lot to understand with Agile and Story Mapping. How to work with the product owners, development teams and scrum masters during the scrum period

par RAHMAN S

16 janv. 2022

It was an awesome course i have every gone through related to agile development. And this course is very useful for everyone to growing in the project management side..

par Pratap S

19 sept. 2020

nicely explained comparison between waterfall and agile. Need of agile, working environments, sprint planning, user story mapping, team structures. overall nice course

par Saifullah K

6 janv. 2021

This is a very good short introductory course on agile software development. This can serve as a foundation for pursing deeper courses on specific agile frameworks.

par José P A R

23 nov. 2020

All you need to start with Agile it's here. The learning material is excellent. The assigments and practices really help to improve the learning concepts.

par Amit Y

7 mai 2020

The course was amazing, am not a software professional, but still it empowered me with the agile skills required to execute non software projects as well

par Rajesh P

14 déc. 2020

Excellent course. The concepts have been exposed to the learner in a systematic and simplified manner with appropriate tests to reinforce the learnings.

par Syed H S A

28 juin 2020

One of the best course on agile and software development. Praveen Mittal is really amazing in explaining concept agile framework and its best practices.