Chevron Left
Retour à Agile Leadership Capstone

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile Leadership Capstone par University of Colorado System

4.9
étoiles
65 évaluations
18 avis

À propos du cours

This capstone project course takes you through a guided journey of putting together a comprehensive agile transformation packet. To create this packet, you will be creatively applying the concepts and tools we have covered in the first four courses of this Specialization. In the capstone course scenario, you were hired as a Senior Scrum Master at Nike. You will understand what a Fortune 100 company would be looking for in a candidate by analyzing a real Nike job posting. If you aspire to work in a similar role, this exercise should give you an idea of where you stand today and what skills you might want to hone on in the future. You then will be completing a probationary assignment as a part of the requirement of this new role. Your plan should help you answer the question of what steps you will take in your first 30 days at Nike to develop yourself, your team, and the enterprise. The packet you will be developing consists of the following four elements: Transformation roadmap One-month-long Sprint Plan for personal development One-month-long Sprint Plan for developing a brand new Agile team Change management plan to strengthen Nike’s internal culture, support innovation, and fend off intense competition (alternatively, you may choose to create a plan for the company you are working for) The capstone project will provide you with a hands-on experience of strategically planning for change and applying Scrum tools. Don’t forget to have fun with it!...

Meilleurs avis

CC
28 févr. 2021

I have very much enjoyed this Specialization. Although it is geared more toward project management I find many of the principles are very useful when managing a sales team.

CB
3 janv. 2021

Another amazing, well lead class by Oxana! This course did a great job in applying the lessons into a real life project!

Filtrer par :

1 - 19 sur 19 Avis pour Agile Leadership Capstone

par Ulf B

21 mars 2021

It is a great series of courses to become an agile leader. Especially this last course brings everything together and - if you do it properly - to work on real problems. Constructing a full transformation plan and sprint planning helped me to feel confident for my personal upcoming agile transformations. Thanks!

par Nicole S J

7 mars 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

The only downside: no peer rated reviews so it was difficult to judge how I was doing.

par Jana J

29 juil. 2021

I enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of my former change management readings and coaching trainings. Very good introduction into Agile leadership and what it takes for an organization to move towards implementing Agile.

par Cristina C

1 mars 2021

I have very much enjoyed this Specialization. Although it is geared more toward project management I find many of the principles are very useful when managing a sales team.

par Marcelo V

19 févr. 2021

Excelente, muy bueno!! Te da las herramientas para poder iniciarte en este proceso, y con mucha tarea para autodesarrollarse.

par Craig B

4 janv. 2021

Another amazing, well lead class by Oxana! This course did a great job in applying the lessons into a real life project!

par Davor G

1 avr. 2021

Excellent overview of Agile that doesn't focus on Scrum (only), but to overall change management. Excellent approach!

par Luís M B d M

2 févr. 2021

Excelent way of wrapping up concepts and practising with a reak case example

par Eric

17 févr. 2021

Excelente curso que logra transformarte para poder transformar a tu equipo.

par Earle P

22 avr. 2021

Oxana is an excellent instructor. Very thorough, gives great examples.

par Nelson S B

21 juil. 2021

A​ll concepts exposed in this course are very useful. I recomend it.

par Edupreneur / E

17 mars 2021

It is very inspirational. Thank you, my mentor...

par Antoni L

7 nov. 2021

P​ractical project in Capstone.

par Safi M

15 août 2021

Clear, concise and to the point

par Tamal B

24 févr. 2021

Excellent course.

par Ernesto M

8 févr. 2021

Perfect! complet

par Yannick M

4 nov. 2021

Amazing courses

par Michele T

18 mars 2021

Great!

par Ivan L R

25 mars 2021

Very disappointing.