Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
962 notes
273 avis

À propos du cours

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Meilleurs avis

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 273 Examens pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Rajeshwari G

Nov 05, 2019

It is a very well detailed course for the people who want to understand Agile methodology with the detailed knowledge of Scrum and Kanban.The Lab contents are well documented and detailed with all the navigation.Overall it is a great course to start for Jira Beginners.

par Pietro S

Oct 17, 2019

Really formative. Very well structured, with effective hands on labs.

par Daniel A M L

Nov 07, 2019

Good material and provides helpful tips to handle the tool!

par Bart M

Nov 05, 2019

Great course!! Starts with explaining lean/agile/kanban/scrum using Jira, and then dives in Jira.

par jinky b

Nov 08, 2019

excellent i learn to much ..so much information,great course

par Ricardo A A M

Nov 08, 2019

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo al 100%, ahora tengo un mejor entendimiento sobre Agile, Scrum y las herramientas de Atlassian.

par VINCENZO R

Nov 11, 2019

Very informative and useful for full JIRA overview

par Hector F L O

Dec 01, 2019

bastante bueno solo faltarian mas placticas para que este mucho mejor

par Sunil K G

Dec 02, 2019

A well framed Course for the Introduction to Agile methodology using JIRA.

par Winston M K

Dec 07, 2019

awesome!

par Len W

Dec 05, 2018

o

k

par Tania M

Jan 28, 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

par Leslie A R

Jan 30, 2019

Good basic course that reviews Lean & Agile principles to boot!

par rezaduty

Jan 29, 2019

thank you so much for this course

i'm from iran and iranian people loved to uses jira

please help us

par Pham H P

Nov 27, 2018

Very good for new Jira users

par Simon W

Nov 13, 2018

Comprehensive and a good starting point.

par Syed H M

Feb 20, 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.

par Ernest N

Feb 24, 2019

Nice introduction into Jira, very helpful. The voice/intonation of the trainer is a bit dull, robotic, I would prefer a more lively explanation/intonation. I like the introduction into Scrum and Kanban, always a nice catch-up for those who are not familiar with these agile frameworks. The course itself gave me a nice introduction into Jira. Ok, it's what you would expect from such a course, sometimes it's a bit boring to learn which menu item contains which feature. I'm planning to use this tool in our team within a few months. Actually, that was my main reason to apply for this course... ;-)

par naveen k

Mar 05, 2019

Awesome course for those who started working with Jira. Enjoyed lectures as well as assignments.Thank you for such a good content

par Zina L D

Mar 04, 2019

Great course overall. Practical and hands-on with just enough background on Agile/Lean/Kanban to put the use of Jira into context. Only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that some of the videos use old versions of the boards that don't keep up with some of the recent changes. Just creates a disconnect when you're trying to reference where certain functionality is based on the videos, but the current layout is different.

par stijn d b

Mar 10, 2019

nice course. interesting and to the point

par Alexander P

Mar 13, 2019

Hilf für das allgemeine agile Verständnis und ist ein guter Einstieg in Jira

par mark B

Mar 22, 2019

Fo

par Ricardo J F d S R

Nov 04, 2018

Course is good to obtain a basic hands on understanding of Jira.

par Jesús F

Apr 30, 2019

Validations of Tasks should be made