Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
étoiles
3,246 évaluations
864 avis

À propos du cours

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Meilleurs avis

BB
14 avr. 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

HT
21 juil. 2020

I found this course very comprehensive. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Agile along-with Jira . Above all labs are well-designed and give learners hand-on experience of Jira

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 863 Avis pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Magnus S

9 août 2020

After finishing this course, I can confidently navigate the Jira Universe and value the power of a Kanban Board and the ability that it affords you to manage almost anything you can think of.

Thank you, Steven, for making it so easy to learn Jira.

par suvendu m

10 juin 2019

This is my 1st learning on Coursera, Learning experience was really Good.course was well designed. i couldn't do all the hands on activity as mention in the course but all the the documents were really self explanatory and easily understandable.

par Richard M

13 nov. 2019

This is a very thorough introduction to Jira. The readings help to reinforce the information provided in the videos. From this point forward, while some reference to the on-line material will probably be needed, it's time to use the application.

par Cristina R

3 oct. 2020

We have been using JIRA in our projects but I haven't really learned how to use them properly. This course is a crash course for me and I was able to understand how JIRA works and how important it is on managing different projects and releases.

par Deeprashmi N

31 juil. 2020

The course is as advertised. All the topics under the Agile method and Jira are covered. Provided you might have to go back and look at your notes when you are actually handling a Jira project but this gives an awesome platform to learn from.

par Abdullah T H

8 juin 2020

The videos are very professional and dives deeply into the entire Jira fundamentals. I'd recommend anyone learning Jira for their professional/company get deep info from this course. Thank you Atlassian for this amazing learning experience!

par Manuel A F

14 janv. 2021

Found the material and lab very well done. Having access to create a Jira account to practice is the right approach. Jira provides excellent help and tutorials that complement the course material. Good to have an Agile review included.

par Dj S

7 déc. 2020

The course is good and informational - however, I'd prefer that the labs be instructor-led as well vs. just a a lab you have to complete yourself. Instructor explained things pretty well, but could be a little monotone at times.

par Sohel K P

30 août 2020

The course is well designed and goes into deep explanation on what can be done in JIRA while working in agile mode. I strongly recommed this course to other users who have just started to explore Conluence and JIRA

par Shulzhenko O

26 janv. 2020

I have learned a lot of new things about Jira functionality. I also would like to admit that the course covers not only Jira itself, but there is also a lot of useful information about Agile in general.

par Peter E

22 déc. 2019

Great course explaining the tool and its features in a structured and easy-to-understand manner. Furthermore, helps to understand agile concepts by handling some real-world cases through the tool.

par Balasubramanyam P

10 sept. 2020

Dear Steve/Atlassian,

Agile course was really good and helped me many ways as most of the industries are opting for Agile.

Course is well structured with very good materials.

Thank you.

Regards,

Bala.

par Farhan

13 avr. 2020

This course has given me the in-depths and insights of managing and running Agile driven projects. Even though there is plenty more to explore and learn this is by far the best to get started

par Alexander v L

11 oct. 2020

I've just started working with Jira and this course has provided me the basics needed to move forward with my projects while laying the foundation for further, more advanced, Jira training.

par Pavlo D

31 déc. 2018

Good overview of JIRA basics as well as an introduction to Kanban and SCRUM methods. At the end of the course I knew how to work as developer and manage project as an administrator in Jira.

par Debarati M

15 janv. 2021

It's a brilliant, impactful course, giving you thorough knowledge on agile practices and using Jira. I think it's one of the indispensable courses that all software people should take up !

par Tejas S

11 juin 2020

Course is in detail and it covers every feature of JIRA. With examples, screenshots & Lab exercise, I am sure anyone who attends this course will have enough knowledge to handle basic JIRA

par Syeda i i

18 sept. 2019

This course has been an exceptional help for me to get the basic and advance learning of JIRA. It has added so much value to my skill set. Thankyou Coursera and Instructor for helping me.

par Santosh V M

27 déc. 2020

Its very good course especially for Jira tool knowledge. Getting Jira software access along with Site administrator was very much helpful in learning the tool as a whole. Thanks Coursera

par Arpit S

14 oct. 2019

This marvelous course not only gave me a clear idea of various Agile methodologies, but also gave a thorough, in-depth explanation of one of the most popular Agile tools in the industry.

par Shivani K

16 avr. 2019

Great course with lot of hands-on material, learnt some amazing concepts and gained useful insights on the Agile framework. Cleared a lot of doubts and most importantly, learned a lot.

par Rudolf G

15 sept. 2020

Very good stroyline. I liked the Flow of the learning. Sometimes I have had a newer screen than in the training, but made me think ;-) If you work with Jira, the training to do. Thanks

par Ravi B

20 juil. 2020

Nice course on understanding of Agile methodology with SCRUM and Kanban frame work and their integration with JIRA tool. Keep adding those kind of useful courses. Thanks Coursera team.

par Vicente J S V

5 août 2020

Es un curso interesante, tiene buenas temáticas, pero necesita mostrar las rutas a las ventanas en las que muestra la descripción de nuevos conocimiento y detalles de la aplicación.