Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
étoiles
5,898 évaluations
1,377 avis

À propos du cours

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Meilleurs avis

BB

14 avr. 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 mai 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrer par :

526 - 550 sur 1,410 Avis pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Leo F

5 juin 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!

par Henrique C

15 févr. 2021

Nice course to learn about Jira, and also about Scrum and Agile project management.

Definitely recommended.

par Amber M

5 nov. 2020

This was very understandable, not intimidating and covered a lot of information on Agile, Scrum, and Jira.

par Sergio M

9 juil. 2020

Great coruse I learnt a lot and is quite useful in my day to day job. Congratulations for such a good job

par Venkata V

11 juin 2019

too good for any level Agile Managers to learn Jira. I loved it the way the course is designed and taught.

par Atul K M

26 févr. 2019

This is very well planned and explained by Mr. Byren. I would suggest to include videos instead of slides.

par Keijo K

27 mai 2020

Highly valuable course with deeply interesting and appropriate content for JIRA users with Agile mindset.

par Rajiv P M

26 janv. 2021

It's very good introduction course to Agile and Jira Concepts. Very good for handling software projects.

par PEGGY A H

14 nov. 2021

Excellent course. Just what I needed. Lectures were concise and easy to follow. Will review info again!

par Alexandros C

18 juil. 2021

A very useful course for Jira beginners like me. I will use the great information provided for my work!

par Ivan P

29 avr. 2020

Very clear exposition, nice chapters about the "theory" of agile/lean/kanban strategies. useful tests.

par MD S F

24 juil. 2021

L​earnt about Jira to manage any project! Hopefully will be able to use it in my professional career!

par Shyam N

15 déc. 2020

A great course to take - the narration was at a good pace, and the information provided was valuable.

par Wayne A

12 oct. 2020

Steve is a great lecturer always answering my questions and extremely knowledgeable about the subject

par Szabolcs K

19 févr. 2020

A good summary of JIRA functions, with useful material and guidance for practice using the JIRA tool.

par Ajay M

26 janv. 2020

Excellent Content and Brilliant presentation with Labs that provides an in-depth hands on experience.

par Fernando U

24 févr. 2019

Even thought the videos are recorded with the teacher reading a script/text, the course is very good!

par priyanka k

23 févr. 2021

This course really helpful . As it has covered all the important topics n really very well explained

par shaily R

2 mars 2021

I learned a lot in this course. Helped me to get to know about the basics of agile, scrum and lean.

par Maria S

5 janv. 2022

I loved the course because it's finely structured and clear even for beginners! Thank you so much!

par Pinaki D

16 juin 2021

Excellent hands-on training for beginners. Strongly recommended for those who are trying out Jira.

par juan S L G

20 avr. 2021

Muy bien explicado cada uno de los conceptos y de los aprendizajes obtenidos a lo largo del curso.

par Prince M

23 sept. 2021

A well paced and a very engaging course. Very well articulated hands on experience with Jira Tool

par Joanna T

25 juin 2021

The course is a solid portion of knowledge with exercises, helping to organize knowledge. Thanks!

par Kateryna H

5 juil. 2019

Good course for both beginner and user (who wants to refresh one's memory or learn something new)