Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
étoiles
5,898 évaluations
1,377 avis

À propos du cours

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Meilleurs avis

BB

14 avr. 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 mai 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 1,411 Avis pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Timur K

20 mars 2022

This is a very well-done course that will help you: - To learn basics of Agile/Lean principles, and specific technics like Kanban, Scrum - To learn how to work and administer Jira

par ANDRII L

17 janv. 2022

Хороший курс особенно для начинающих, возможно он покажется сложным т.к. начитка идет на английском языке, но это еще одна возможность улучшить языковой скилл в рабочей среде ПМа.

par Michael J

18 sept. 2020

Thorough class on extremely useful software. I was using another program for managing projects, but after this class I will switch over to Jira. The class was well worth the time.

par Dean C I

6 oct. 2020

This course is a good introduction to the use of JIRA, Agile Scrum, and Agile Kanban. If your current work or job uses JIRA and Agile methodologies, this course will be suitable.

par Gracee C

31 juil. 2020

Good pacing of the videos, allowing the student to absorb the new concepts. Readings/Lab in the actual Jira site after the video is an effective way to practice concepts learned.

par Maryna M

12 mars 2021

This course is very helpful, all the information and tasks were explained simply and easy for understanding. I recommend this course for all who want to learn working with Jira.

par Lee G

3 mai 2019

This class was straight forward and was a great introductory to JIRA. The hands-on exercises proved to be very helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend this course.

par Claudio A D

10 févr. 2021

Excellent content from the point of view of Agile, the involved topics and also a great explanation on Jira and excellent labs to reinforce that was learned in a practical way

par Sami E

8 déc. 2018

Very easy to follow and the hands-on learning, that is made possible with the help of an Atlassian personal account, makes for a very rewarding experience. Highly recommended.

par Biplab G

10 oct. 2020

The Course is very good for beginners to get insights into Jira. This is the best course one could find for learning about Jira Tool. Thank you ALL for this wonderful course.

par Pablo T

3 juin 2020

Very clearly and well taught. I especially liked the hands-on labs for each sub-section. Extremely useful to know how to work on Jira (both on classic and next-gen projects)!

par Calogero K B

17 sept. 2020

excellent course, practical, clear exposure, examples updated to the latest version of Jira. I also liked very much the detailed and accurate look of the concepts on kanban.

par Ashwin V

11 avr. 2019

This course is really helpful for understanding the Agile Process. This course clarify each concept with transparency. In future, I will recommend it to other aspirants too.

par Derrick G

21 mars 2021

A great course to get up to speed with Agile concepts and using Jira to manage your Agile projects. Lessons were clear and practical exercises reinforced lesson objectives.

par Максим М

22 mai 2020

Очень крутой курс по базовому и продвинутому функционалу Jira. Пришло понимание, что ползователи Jira используют в основном не более 20% потенциала Jira. А зря. Спасибо )

par Virginia B

16 août 2020

It was challenging. I liked that you completed hands on work after the lecture portion. And the quizzes reviewed all the material within that module. I learned a lot!

par Naveen M

21 avr. 2021

I Liked it, the way the lab practice was conducted. Moreover Very helpful for the new comers like me to gain the knowledge and confidence on the application. Thank You!

par Andrejs S

1 mars 2019

Great Videos, great explanation, sometimes it was hard to understand what the sentences meant, maybe because I am new to IT project management. Thank you for your work!

par Dillip K S

16 mars 2021

The course content was good, it is real time experience by creating projects, epics, stories,tasks, scrum roles in JIRA and learnt a good understanding of agile scrum.

par Thilara S

22 janv. 2022

Great course! I learned a lot from videos and lab sessions as well. Hope to apply my knowledge gained from this course in my future academic and professional works.

par Prajakta C G

23 déc. 2021

The content in videos was very understandable. And quiz section in between the videos also better idea so that learner concentrate on video with full of curiosity.

par Francisco C

26 oct. 2020

Muy buen curso. Ameno, sencillo pero profundo en sus temas. Permite tener un manejo de la herramienta a la vez que refresca los conocimientos y practicas ágiles.

par Cédric M

12 avr. 2022

Excellent course that combines theoretical knowledge about Agile principales and methodologies and very useful practical information on how to use Jira software.

par Sophie S

20 sept. 2021

Very useful introduction to ways of working in Jira. The labs add a lot of value and you feel well prepared to start working in Jira after completing the course.

par Elizabeth P

1 mars 2021

This course teaches the fundamental functions of JIRA. If you have never touched the software and are looking to learn the basics, then this is a great start.