Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
étoiles
3,937 évaluations
1,005 avis

À propos du cours

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Meilleurs avis

BB
14 avr. 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

TM
19 mai 2020

The course is very detailed with easy to follow worksheets and lab instructions. It's well presented and structured. I enjoyed studying the course and looking forward to apply the skills in my role.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 1,004 Avis pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Dean C I

6 oct. 2020

This course is a good introduction to the use of JIRA, Agile Scrum, and Agile Kanban. If your current work or job uses JIRA and Agile methodologies, this course will be suitable.

par Gracee C

31 juil. 2020

Good pacing of the videos, allowing the student to absorb the new concepts. Readings/Lab in the actual Jira site after the video is an effective way to practice concepts learned.

par Maryna M

12 mars 2021

This course is very helpful, all the information and tasks were explained simply and easy for understanding. I recommend this course for all who want to learn working with Jira.

par Laura G

3 mai 2019

This class was straight forward and was a great introductory to JIRA. The hands-on exercises proved to be very helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend this course.

par Claudio A D

10 févr. 2021

Excellent content from the point of view of Agile, the involved topics and also a great explanation on Jira and excellent labs to reinforce that was learned in a practical way

par Sami E

8 déc. 2018

Very easy to follow and the hands-on learning, that is made possible with the help of an Atlassian personal account, makes for a very rewarding experience. Highly recommended.

par Biplab G

10 oct. 2020

The Course is very good for beginners to get insights into Jira. This is the best course one could find for learning about Jira Tool. Thank you ALL for this wonderful course.

par Pablo T

3 juin 2020

Very clearly and well taught. I especially liked the hands-on labs for each sub-section. Extremely useful to know how to work on Jira (both on classic and next-gen projects)!

par Calogero K B

17 sept. 2020

excellent course, practical, clear exposure, examples updated to the latest version of Jira. I also liked very much the detailed and accurate look of the concepts on kanban.

par Ashwin V

11 avr. 2019

This course is really helpful for understanding the Agile Process. This course clarify each concept with transparency. In future, I will recommend it to other aspirants too.

par Derrick G

21 mars 2021

A great course to get up to speed with Agile concepts and using Jira to manage your Agile projects. Lessons were clear and practical exercises reinforced lesson objectives.

par Мелниченко М А

22 mai 2020

Очень крутой курс по базовому и продвинутому функционалу Jira. Пришло понимание, что ползователи Jira используют в основном не более 20% потенциала Jira. А зря. Спасибо )

par Virginia B

16 août 2020

It was challenging. I liked that you completed hands on work after the lecture portion. And the quizzes reviewed all the material within that module. I learned a lot!

par Naveen M

21 avr. 2021

I Liked it, the way the lab practice was conducted. Moreover Very helpful for the new comers like me to gain the knowledge and confidence on the application. Thank You!

par Andrejs S

1 mars 2019

Great Videos, great explanation, sometimes it was hard to understand what the sentences meant, maybe because I am new to IT project management. Thank you for your work!

par Dillip K S

16 mars 2021

The course content was good, it is real time experience by creating projects, epics, stories,tasks, scrum roles in JIRA and learnt a good understanding of agile scrum.

par Francisco C

26 oct. 2020

Muy buen curso. Ameno, sencillo pero profundo en sus temas. Permite tener un manejo de la herramienta a la vez que refresca los conocimientos y practicas ágiles.

par Elizabeth P

1 mars 2021

This course teaches the fundamental functions of JIRA. If you have never touched the software and are looking to learn the basics, then this is a great start.

par Krish M

24 avr. 2021

Great course to learn about the fundamental concepts of JIRA. Recommended to beginners. The course material was interactive along with the hands on sections

par Vicky V

18 mai 2020

easy to follow, videos were broken up into short enough sections to keep concentration but still had enough detail to fully understand. Labs really helpful

par Daniel R C

29 mars 2021

In-depth, instructional and throughout. Gives a good grasp of what can be done with Jira, and provides interesting information regarding Agile frameworks.

par Don N

6 mars 2021

The content is fit for who are new to running scrum or kanban using JIRA. It covers most of the common functions for normal user. Great! Happy learning!

par Eduardo G

22 nov. 2020

That course was great because its methodology is very pragmatic. Moreover, its practical lab activities help a lot to learn Jira Software effectively.

par K A

5 sept. 2020

Course was surprisingly comprehensive given the initial skill level required being low. I have managed to apply the skills i have learned immediately.

par Hannah K

12 mars 2020

I really enjoyed this course, a good combination of intro to agile PM and getting experience utilizing Jira. The hands on modules were very helpful.