Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
stars
1,060 évaluations
299 avis

À propos du cours

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Meilleurs avis

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 300 Avis pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Gia J

Dec 02, 2019

Very interesting course, however for me it would be better if Scrum and Kanban topics are covered woth more extent in relation with Jira.

par naveen k

Mar 05, 2019

Awesome course for those who started working with Jira. Enjoyed lectures as well as assignments.Thank you for such a good content

par Tania M

Jan 28, 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

par rezaduty

Jan 29, 2019

thank you so much for this course

i'm from iran and iranian people loved to uses jira

please help us

par BruceZhang

Mar 26, 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

par Uriter R C

Jul 22, 2019

Well structured and insightful course. I really enjoyed my studying in the past 4 weeks.

par daniel v

Nov 05, 2019

recommended for anyone that has not used jira and wants to learn the basics of agile

par Syed H M

Feb 20, 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.

par Lis Z

Oct 09, 2019

I wish to learn more about Agile principles instead of exploring Jira functions.

par Steve G

Jan 09, 2020

I thought the course wasn't too easy which makes achieving a pass satisfying.

par Justin L

May 06, 2019

Good course. Could be more in-depth about other related altlassian softwares

par Alexander P

Mar 13, 2019

Hilf für das allgemeine agile Verständnis und ist ein guter Einstieg in Jira

par Edgar E M P

May 27, 2019

Muy bueno, aprendí cosas sobre JQL en particular que me serán de utilidad.

par Sven v d H

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent training, learned a lot on Jira and a quick recap on Agile.

par Ricardo J F d S R

Nov 04, 2018

Course is good to obtain a basic hands on understanding of Jira.

par Sabarish V

Nov 11, 2019

It's a good introduction, but is terribly boring to go through.

par Leslie A R

Jan 30, 2019

Good basic course that reviews Lean & Agile principles to boot!

par Santosh P S

Nov 10, 2019

I learned too many things about Jira with this course. Thanks.

par Jerry S

Jun 08, 2019

Nice to know more then the stuff i do at work as a developer.

par Vishwanath M

May 29, 2019

Good overview of Agile and Hands-on exercises on JIRA!

par Carlos J C M

Aug 22, 2019

Hands on course applied to real Agile environment

par rahulposw

Sep 01, 2019

The course was good but can be more detailed.

par stijn d b

Mar 10, 2019

nice course. interesting and to the point

par Simon W

Nov 13, 2018

Comprehensive and a good starting point.

par Emem E

Sep 13, 2019

Awesome course and a great beginning.