Chevron Left
Retour à Agile with Atlassian Jira

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile with Atlassian Jira par Atlassian

4.7
étoiles
6,514 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Meilleurs avis

BB

14 avr. 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 mai 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrer par :

451 - 475 sur 1,555 Avis pour Agile with Atlassian Jira

par Ashwin V

11 avr. 2019

This course is really helpful for understanding the Agile Process. This course clarify each concept with transparency. In future, I will recommend it to other aspirants too.

par Derrick G

21 mars 2021

A great course to get up to speed with Agile concepts and using Jira to manage your Agile projects. Lessons were clear and practical exercises reinforced lesson objectives.

par Мелниченко М А

22 mai 2020

Очень крутой курс по базовому и продвинутому функционалу Jira. Пришло понимание, что ползователи Jira используют в основном не более 20% потенциала Jira. А зря. Спасибо )

par Virginia B

16 août 2020

It was challenging. I liked that you completed hands on work after the lecture portion. And the quizzes reviewed all the material within that module. I learned a lot!

par Naveen M

21 avr. 2021

I Liked it, the way the lab practice was conducted. Moreover Very helpful for the new comers like me to gain the knowledge and confidence on the application. Thank You!

par Andrejs S

1 mars 2019

Great Videos, great explanation, sometimes it was hard to understand what the sentences meant, maybe because I am new to IT project management. Thank you for your work!

par Dillip K S

16 mars 2021

The course content was good, it is real time experience by creating projects, epics, stories,tasks, scrum roles in JIRA and learnt a good understanding of agile scrum.

par Ivan G

8 juin 2022

In my humble opinion all of necessary basic parts are covered to undestand how to use JIRA for your Agile projects.

Also PDF labs are very useful. I'm really enjoyed.

par Thilara S

22 janv. 2022

Great course! I learned a lot from videos and lab sessions as well. Hope to apply my knowledge gained from this course in my future academic and professional works.

par Prajakta C G

23 déc. 2021

The content in videos was very understandable. And quiz section in between the videos also better idea so that learner concentrate on video with full of curiosity.

par Francisco C

26 oct. 2020

Muy buen curso. Ameno, sencillo pero profundo en sus temas. Permite tener un manejo de la herramienta a la vez que refresca los conocimientos y practicas ágiles.

par Cédric M

12 avr. 2022

Excellent course that combines theoretical knowledge about Agile principales and methodologies and very useful practical information on how to use Jira software.

par Sophie S

20 sept. 2021

Very useful introduction to ways of working in Jira. The labs add a lot of value and you feel well prepared to start working in Jira after completing the course.

par Afzal K

22 juil. 2022

Whole jargon of Atlassian Jira was explained in brief and informative video clips + the labs were also easy to read through and follow for hands-on experience.

par Elizabeth P

1 mars 2021

This course teaches the fundamental functions of JIRA. If you have never touched the software and are looking to learn the basics, then this is a great start.

par ANKUSH T

2 févr. 2022

A​mazing course, we can get all the idea about JIRA including reporting, giving access and all the things related to JIRA and agile. Very informative course.

par Krish M

24 avr. 2021

Great course to learn about the fundamental concepts of JIRA. Recommended to beginners. The course material was interactive along with the hands on sections

par Vicky V

18 mai 2020

easy to follow, videos were broken up into short enough sections to keep concentration but still had enough detail to fully understand. Labs really helpful

par Daniel R C

29 mars 2021

In-depth, instructional and throughout. Gives a good grasp of what can be done with Jira, and provides interesting information regarding Agile frameworks.

par Nyaboke P M

20 juin 2022

This is an excellent course. I've learned a great deal about Jira and agile project management. The professor did an outstanding job in his presentation.

par Don N

6 mars 2021

The content is fit for who are new to running scrum or kanban using JIRA. It covers most of the common functions for normal user. Great! Happy learning!

par Eduardo G

22 nov. 2020

That course was great because its methodology is very pragmatic. Moreover, its practical lab activities help a lot to learn Jira Software effectively.

par Azer K D

5 sept. 2020

Course was surprisingly comprehensive given the initial skill level required being low. I have managed to apply the skills i have learned immediately.

par Hannah K

12 mars 2020

I really enjoyed this course, a good combination of intro to agile PM and getting experience utilizing Jira. The hands on modules were very helpful.

par walter p

21 sept. 2020

Excelent, tutor is very smart and the resources provided is very clear and understandable . In terms general was very interesting , thanks for all.