Chevron Left
Retour à rédaction avancée

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour rédaction avancée par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,761 évaluations
429 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

TQ

7 déc. 2020

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

25 juil. 2021

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 425 Avis pour rédaction avancée

par Evelyn A M

11 mai 2021

The course was definitely very enriching, where you can learn and put into practice topics such as citing correctly.

par ddd

22 déc. 2015

I learn a lot from this class so far, but I'm having difficult for the Quiz, i know i should take some notes, hahaha

par Shramana M

27 août 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed it and learnt a lot about different kinds of essays and using in-text citations. Very helpful.

par Paula C

29 sept. 2020

This course helped me a lot to correct the common mistakes that I make because English is not my native language.

par Devyani J P

23 sept. 2020

I always wanted to learn the various ways of writing and mastering the skills. I love how this course has it all.

par Anisajahanrani

10 juil. 2020

I really appreciate Coursera. I've learned many essay and important parts which I never knew. Thank you Coursera.

par Dale L

4 févr. 2021

This course is very informative, the assignments provided an opportunity to practice writing skills as we learn.

par Edwin G C

7 juil. 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. The instructions were very succinct and very technical at the same time.

par Akinola A

6 févr. 2016

It is detailed, rigorous, and exciting! The teacher's presentations in video materials are interesting as well!

par George C M

21 déc. 2015

Another well structured course that provided challenges to help impove essay writing techniques. Thanks you.

par Rosilene A

11 déc. 2015

I am in love for this course, a lot of good information, practice activities, etc...

It is helping me a lot!

par Glauber A

13 mai 2016

I have learned a lot in this course. Ordinary English courses don't cover the topics we have studied here.

par Donette H

15 janv. 2021

This is an excellent course. I have learnt a great deal about plagiarism and enhanced my writing skills.

par Nimasi S P

1 sept. 2020

I've learn to write a collage essay through this course. It was a great help for my studies. Thank you.

par Fausto G

8 sept. 2016

Exellent course. You will learn the advanced skills for a better understanding of the English languaje.

par Afrin S

17 mars 2021

I had an amazing journey with the course. I think every career oriented person should do this course.

par Ferdous K

9 juil. 2020

This is a very useful and informative course, I had a blast doing it and I hope others will as well

par MaganSchwartz

19 févr. 2018

This course helped me tremendously, as citing works and plagiarism is essential to academic writing

par Ali M

8 avr. 2019

Very supportive content and it helped me alot in knowing about writing essays in different aspects

par Waqar A

8 févr. 2020

This course really helped me while writing my masters thesis as degree requirement in university.

par Bandameedi S

18 juil. 2020

Thank you for this course writing the essay in correct way is important i had learnt this skill

par Sayed S S

11 déc. 2017

A very interesting and complete course for writing essay and become a good and standard writer.

par Vaibhav K

24 août 2017

This is a very good essay course especially for developing body paragraph with external source!

par Humberto R

23 avr. 2020

I am learning so much about English writing, and, I am not a native speaker in English. thanks

par Usama A

1 juil. 2020

It is great course to learn writing skills, the content, quizzes , assignments are brilliant.