Chevron Left
Retour à rédaction avancée

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour rédaction avancée par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,761 évaluations
429 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

TQ

7 déc. 2020

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

25 juil. 2021

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 425 Avis pour rédaction avancée

par Izar T

23 janv. 2020

The course is very informative and it has helped me a lot as a teacher for academic writing and as a student who engages constantly in writing assignments.

par Ramesh A

11 juil. 2020

Coursera provided me the best opportunity to get valuable skills on my area of interest while utilizing the free time during this pandemic lockdown.

par Pratik R K

23 mai 2020

Really loved this course!! Teachers were extraordinary! I loved writing all those essays and got a good insight into each topic taught. Thank you!

par Harshil S

21 juin 2020

Excellent and helpful for knowing a deep idea of writing essay in a MLA method and taking a help of source for making a strong impact.

par Zafar I

3 déc. 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

par Ramesh B D

7 juin 2020

Good course. Properly organized and tiny assignments and continuous assessments with good videos.

par aftab j

28 juin 2020

its a good course. if the video tutorial increases and pf decreases it will be much better.

par Shehzad A

6 juin 2020

It was a great course....Thank Ms. Tamy Chapman for all the instruction. And thank you UCI.

par Jitender G

22 mai 2020

Extremely useful tips & guidelines on writing lengthy essays & documents using MLA format.

par Gaziya K

29 juin 2020

Thanks a lot for your teaching, assisting and,kindness. Its really helpful for me.

par Kommalapati B G

19 juin 2020

Really course very interesting and learnt many new things..thanks a lot

par Anshul S M

4 mai 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

par Mini P T

4 mai 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

par SHAJAN J P S

6 mai 2020

Helped me to write longer essays using external sources.

par Sharmin A

9 juin 2020

It was a nice experience for me. I learned many things.

par Cristina C G

12 mai 2020

Great method of learning and very interesting concepts.

par AARTI B

27 mai 2020

Its very good and easy to understand.thanks a lot.

par Neha R

16 mai 2020

quite useful and very very good course for writers

par George M

8 mai 2020

A very useful course for learners of all levels

par MRS. H R G

21 mai 2020

its a good course to learn proper essy writing

par Mitanshu B

10 juin 2020

Great Course to learn Advance Writing

par Mohannad A

4 mai 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

par LAURA A S H

15 juin 2020

Excellent course. I learn a lot

par Mohamed T B

10 juin 2020

Exhausting, but really helpful.

par Nikhil K C

13 mai 2020

This course was great to learn.