Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Writing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,515 évaluations
364 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

UL
5 oct. 2020

This is one of the most interesting course on Coursera. I'm really glad that I completed the course and earned a certificate. The videos and the PDF documents are very informative!

DB
16 août 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 357 Avis pour Advanced Writing

par Pratik R K

23 mai 2020

Really loved this course!! Teachers were extraordinary! I loved writing all those essays and got a good insight into each topic taught. Thank you!

par Harshil S

21 juin 2020

Excellent and helpful for knowing a deep idea of writing essay in a MLA method and taking a help of source for making a strong impact.

par Zafar I

3 déc. 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

par Ramesh B D

7 juin 2020

Good course. Properly organized and tiny assignments and continuous assessments with good videos.

par Aftab U R Z

28 juin 2020

its a good course. if the video tutorial increases and pf decreases it will be much better.

par Shehzad A

6 juin 2020

It was a great course....Thank Ms. Tamy Chapman for all the instruction. And thank you UCI.

par Jitender G

22 mai 2020

Extremely useful tips & guidelines on writing lengthy essays & documents using MLA format.

par Ziya

29 juin 2020

Thanks a lot for your teaching, assisting and,kindness. Its really helpful for me.

par Kommalapati B G

19 juin 2020

Really course very interesting and learnt many new things..thanks a lot

par Anshul S M

4 mai 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

par Mini P T

4 mai 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

par SHAJAN J P S

6 mai 2020

Helped me to write longer essays using external sources.

par Sharmin A

9 juin 2020

It was a nice experience for me. I learned many things.

par Cristina C G

12 mai 2020

Great method of learning and very interesting concepts.

par Aarti K B

27 mai 2020

Its very good and easy to understand.thanks a lot.

par Neha R

16 mai 2020

quite useful and very very good course for writers

par George M

8 mai 2020

A very useful course for learners of all levels

par MRS. H R G

21 mai 2020

its a good course to learn proper essy writing

par Mitanshu B

10 juin 2020

Great Course to learn Advance Writing

par Mohannad A

4 mai 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

par LAURA A S H

15 juin 2020

Excellent course. I learn a lot

par Mohamed T B

10 juin 2020

Exhausting, but really helpful.

par Nikhil K C

13 mai 2020

This course was great to learn.

par Tejaswi R C

5 mai 2020

This is a very good course.

par Rajeev K S

27 juin 2020

Good learning outcome