Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Writing

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Advanced Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
698 notes
153 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 148 Examens pour Advanced Writing

par Bachir S

Oct 17, 2016

Cours de methode.

par Karine R

Nov 21, 2016

Very helpful, at least, for me.

par Chhengnguon H

Sep 05, 2016

This course is awesome.

par Tommy Q

Dec 22, 2015

I learn a lot from this class so far, but I'm having difficult for the Quiz, i know i should take some notes, hahaha

par Muhammad A A

Jun 26, 2017

great course

thank you

par Ahmed M S S

Nov 14, 2016

Such amazing course work on developing the writing skills in a decent way.

par kleber l

May 03, 2018

nice

par mustafa a

Jan 20, 2016

so good. must be engaged

par MARIA A M O

Dec 30, 2016

I learned how to write different types of essays.

par Rosilene A

Dec 11, 2015

I am in love for this course, a lot of good information, practice activities, etc...

It is helping me a lot!

par Sayed S S

Dec 11, 2017

A very interesting and complete course for writing essay and become a good and standard writer.

par Taohinhin

Apr 17, 2017

I'm so happy to make it! I learnt so much about academic writing, thanks!

par gaby g

Feb 09, 2016

This course has a lot of tools to learn the writing art.

par Modestman

Sep 25, 2016

I hope that this course could be free because I can't afford 69 dollars for th

par Furkan Ü

Oct 18, 2016

Will try it out soon. Looks very promising and informative.

par Aksh D

Jan 20, 2016

It is so beneficial for international students who have been prepared on TOEFL iBT or IELTS.

par Tshifhiwa M

Jun 11, 2016

This course has set me free from my fear of expressing my ideas and opinions in writing.

par sunil u

Mar 22, 2016

Great learning experience .

par Anna N K

Feb 28, 2016

Very useful and professional!

par Luz D

Feb 20, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. It was a challenge for me, but I learnt a lot.

par Mahmoud G

Apr 14, 2017

I have learnt alot from this course

par Parakram S

Oct 04, 2017

The course is really good and it helped me a lot. I would strongly recommend this course.

par Manida P

May 13, 2018

Quite difficult, but good learning.

par Gerard D

Feb 06, 2018

Excellent course. Plagiarism is explained well in this course.

par Wendy Z

Feb 27, 2018

This course is very beneficia,l as the writing requirements have become more academic-oriented. And it is consistent with the former two courses well.