Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Writing

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Advanced Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
698 notes
153 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 148 Examens pour Advanced Writing

par Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!!

par Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

From this 1.5 month course, I learned far more than I did from the 4-year on-campus studying. Of course, the level of the universities in my country is not nearly as that of the US; nevertheless, in the single combat "Adv.Writing course against a "Bachelor's degree", the latter sustains a crushing defeat!

par Tafadzwa

Dec 13, 2015

helped in my phd writing thesis

par VALLE J

Jun 15, 2017

Such a good course...

par FANGCHEN L

Feb 25, 2016

It's wonderful and useful.

par Glauber A

May 13, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course. Ordinary English courses don't cover the topics we have studied here.

par George C M

Dec 21, 2015

Another well structured course that provided challenges to help impove essay writing techniques. Thanks you.

par Maria S M

Aug 18, 2016

very useful course.

par Aksh D

Jan 20, 2016

It is so beneficial for international students who have been prepared on TOEFL iBT or IELTS.

par KRUNAL S

Feb 17, 2017

Very Helpful

par Tshifhiwa M

Jun 11, 2016

This course has set me free from my fear of expressing my ideas and opinions in writing.

par Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

par Messias M U

Feb 11, 2016

Advanced Writing is a course that challenges the best English learner. You apply what you've learned so far and things get more formal.

par Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my writing skill.

par Fausto G

Sep 08, 2016

Exellent course. You will learn the advanced skills for a better understanding of the English languaje.

par georgina h b

Jan 18, 2016

taking Essay writing first, cannot unenroll from this course at this

par Vaibhav K

Aug 24, 2017

This is a very good essay course especially for developing body paragraph with external source!

par Xiuyi Q

Dec 19, 2016

Pretty good!

par Ali S

Mar 04, 2017

This is not an easy course, but once you finish it, your academic writing skills are going to improve considerably, Best!

par Rasheed A

Mar 31, 2016

Excellant

par Đại V

Apr 10, 2017

Very good course for writing in a systematic way.

par Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

par FanZhang

Apr 22, 2016

Nice courses.

par Irais M C

Sep 15, 2016

I enjoyed a lot taking this course. It also represented a challenge to me.

par Bochra L

Mar 16, 2016

Thank you for everything!