Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Writing

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Advanced Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
697 notes
152 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 148 Examens pour Advanced Writing

par 许佳鑫

Dec 16, 2016

老师讲得很细致,很受用,刚好凑上我考专八

par Messias M U

Feb 11, 2016

Advanced Writing is a course that challenges the best English learner. You apply what you've learned so far and things get more formal.

par Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my writing skill.

par Fausto G

Sep 08, 2016

Exellent course. You will learn the advanced skills for a better understanding of the English languaje.

par georgina h b

Jan 18, 2016

taking Essay writing first, cannot unenroll from this course at this

par Ali S

Mar 04, 2017

This is not an easy course, but once you finish it, your academic writing skills are going to improve considerably, Best!

par Gerardo A M

Jul 31, 2017

Just great, thanks a lot.

par Catherine

Jan 31, 2017

Excellent

par Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

par Vaibhav K

Aug 24, 2017

This is a very good essay course especially for developing body paragraph with external source!

par Xiuyi Q

Dec 19, 2016

Pretty good!

par Jude C

Jul 22, 2016

Loved it!

par Bindiya C

Sep 10, 2016

I found it very useful

par Jessica S

Dec 15, 2016

gOOD COURSE

par Diptiman B

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

par BENJAMIN O K B

Oct 31, 2016

I really love this cause. My writing skills is really impoving. I like my peers their reviews.it really train me on writing well.

par A.H.M. A

Jul 08, 2018

Excellent course for writing

par Karim M H E H E

Dec 06, 2016

Thank you so much Prof. Chapman!

par Raghvendra S

Feb 09, 2016

through this course i was able to right effectively on some complex topics which was what i was hoping for. Thanks a lot to the instructor Tamy Chapman whose video lectures were excellent in content and quality.

par Antonio d O M N

Jan 29, 2016

Wonderful course!

par sridhar

Feb 26, 2016

Very easy steps to learn. lot of assignments to practice. Good work.

Thank you.

par Taylor B

Mar 13, 2017

Enjoyed this course very much. Thank you.

par Ibrahim N

Apr 06, 2017

Excellent course for whom really wants to boost his/her writing skills.

par Deleted A

Mar 17, 2016

Best I have ever seen!

par Robin K C

Feb 20, 2017

perfect course to get perfection in writing