Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Writing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,469 évaluations
354 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

UL

Oct 06, 2020

This is one of the most interesting course on Coursera. I'm really glad that I completed the course and earned a certificate. The videos and the PDF documents are very informative!

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 348 Avis pour Advanced Writing

par Pratik R K

May 23, 2020

Really loved this course!! Teachers were extraordinary! I loved writing all those essays and got a good insight into each topic taught. Thank you!

par Harshil S

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent and helpful for knowing a deep idea of writing essay in a MLA method and taking a help of source for making a strong impact.

par Zafar I

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

par Ramesh B D

Jun 07, 2020

Good course. Properly organized and tiny assignments and continuous assessments with good videos.

par Aftab U R Z

Jun 29, 2020

its a good course. if the video tutorial increases and pf decreases it will be much better.

par Shehzad A

Jun 06, 2020

It was a great course....Thank Ms. Tamy Chapman for all the instruction. And thank you UCI.

par Jitender G

May 22, 2020

Extremely useful tips & guidelines on writing lengthy essays & documents using MLA format.

par Ziya

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks a lot for your teaching, assisting and,kindness. Its really helpful for me.

par Kommalapati B G

Jun 19, 2020

Really course very interesting and learnt many new things..thanks a lot

par Anshul S M

May 04, 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

par Mini P T

May 04, 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

par SHAJAN J P S

May 06, 2020

Helped me to write longer essays using external sources.

par Sharmin A

Jun 09, 2020

It was a nice experience for me. I learned many things.

par Cristina C G

May 12, 2020

Great method of learning and very interesting concepts.

par Aarti K B

May 27, 2020

Its very good and easy to understand.thanks a lot.

par Neha R

May 16, 2020

quite useful and very very good course for writers

par George M

May 08, 2020

A very useful course for learners of all levels

par MRS. H R G

May 21, 2020

its a good course to learn proper essy writing

par Mitanshu B

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course to learn Advance Writing

par Mohannad A

May 04, 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

par LAURA A S H

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. I learn a lot

par Mohamed T B

Jun 10, 2020

Exhausting, but really helpful.

par NIKHILKUMAR C S

May 13, 2020

This course was great to learn.

par Tejaswi R C

May 05, 2020

This is a very good course.

par Rajeev K S

Jun 27, 2020

Good learning outcome