Chevron Left
Retour à rédaction avancée

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour rédaction avancée par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,717 évaluations
419 avis

À propos du cours

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

TQ
7 déc. 2020

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA
25 juil. 2021

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 415 Avis pour rédaction avancée

par Robert E L

14 avr. 2016

Fantastic! Good work that the teacher can compact the course section to less than 10-minute videos each week, and it is clear. Easy to grasp . . . help a lot for my initial study! MLA format and work cited page are great too . . . thanks!

par Mehvish K S

15 juil. 2020

It was a deeply enriching experience that enhanced my writing skills, taught me about the delicate nuances of different types of essay writing and prepared the academic groundwork for me to undertake rigorous research work in my field.

par Ana C D S F

14 oct. 2019

Pena não ter tido acesso as avaliações. Acho que mesmo que não possamos ganhar o certificado, na condição de ouvintes, poderiamos ter acesso aos quizzes.

par André C F d S

29 sept. 2020

A good course, but there are some problems with the structure and some repetitions, The part about plagiarism in music isn't necessary.

par Iqra K

22 nov. 2018

This course was very helpful in honing my essay writing skills and I would definitely recommend it to other learners.

par E

17 mars 2018

A good tool to get acquainted with proper writing, how to order thoughts and presentation, supported by evidence.

par Ishita K

12 oct. 2020

It's very helpful, insightful. Learned new things by writing my own essays and giving reviews to other students.

par Ivana D A

21 déc. 2020

It´s good but I think it would be better if a real professor were the one who ckecks the assigments.

par Rimante J

29 nov. 2020

I expected being rated by the professionals and not by the strangers who would but whatever grade...

par Muriel O

25 janv. 2016

I have learnt so much for doing this course. I have recommended the course to friends and families.

par Luis J

13 avr. 2016

It was really useful. From now on I will start applying everything I've learn in my collage tasks.

par Abdul H

7 févr. 2016

It would be extremely useful to me as it is teaching me techniques to write advanced-level essays.

par Rukhsar B

10 août 2020

I have learnt how to write different type of essays and how to cite your essays with MLA format

par Chonnikran T

27 nov. 2020

This course is so great, you can practice more about your writing skill. Enjoy!!

par Arsha M

5 oct. 2020

A very good course to improve ykur writing skills.. extremely happy about it :)

par Rima A

9 sept. 2017

This course is very effective and useful to make your essay look better.

par Amr W A R S

6 déc. 2019

It is a very good course. However, the assignments are very lengthy.

par JISHAMOL T 2

2 févr. 2021

This course helped me to expand my knowledge in advanced writing

par Sumaya M

29 sept. 2020

This course was really helpful with regards to academic writing.

par David R G

14 sept. 2020

It is a good course but I don't like the homework grading method

par Zannatuge j

12 sept. 2020

Through this course i have learned how to write enriched essay.

par TANIA M

30 juil. 2020

Amazing effort by the teachers. Basic and knowledgeable course

par KARRI K

31 mars 2021

gave me good knowledge and gained certificate too, thank you!

par Nikhil.K

9 mai 2020

The course was good and I learnt so much for my future.

par Soumyendu S

18 juil. 2021

It i good that improve my english learning skills