Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced React

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced React par Méta

4.7
étoiles
140 évaluations

À propos du cours

Learn how to use more advanced React concepts and features, become proficient in JSX, and confidently test your applications. You’ll examine different types of React components and learn various characteristics and when to use them. You’ll dig into more advanced hooks and create your own. You’ll look into building forms with React. You’ll explore component composition and new patterns, such as Higher Order Components and Render Props. You’ll create a web application that consumes API data and get familiar with the most commonly used React framework integrations, tools, and testing techniques. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Render lists and form components efficiently in React. • Lift shared state up when several components need the updated data. • Leverage React Context to share global state for a tree of components. • Fetch data from a remote server. • Use advanced hooks in React, and put them to use within your application. • Build your own custom hooks. • Understand JSX in depth. • Embrace component composition techniques • Use advanced patterns to encapsulate common behavior via Higher Order Components and Render Props. • Test your React components. • Build a portfolio using React. You’ll gain experience with the following tools and software: • React.js • JSX • React • HTML, CSS, and JavaScript • VSCode You will be able to leverage the potential of this course to develop new skills, improve productivity, act effectively with data and boost your career. To take this course, you should understand the basics of React, HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Additionally, it always helps to have a can-do attitude!...

Meilleurs avis

TA

27 déc. 2022

This was well-organized, straightforward, and easy to follow. The instructor was very knowledgeable with excellent presentation skills. Excellent rating

AF

17 déc. 2022

This was the first course that presented me with any challenge. I learned a lot and feel confident in using React to make or contribute to websites.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 50 Avis pour Advanced React

par Remy J

17 déc. 2022

First I would like to thank the instructors for this course, it helped me a lot in learning React. But there is something that needs improving. I think the course is too short to cover the concepts it presented. because we are not getting enough examples to fully understand the concepts thrown at us. so maybe make Advanced React 1 and Advanced React 2. My biggest grip is the final assignment, it required us to solve it using Formik, a form validation library that was never mentioned before, and as it appreas it's wildely used. So why not dedicate a video teaching Formik? why waste many videos about the controlled components when in general people use Formik? At least share some links about the libraries required in the finals assignment.

par Alberto V

1 janv. 2023

The best thing I got from this course is knowing so many React concepts at least superficially so I know what I must study and practice to become a better React developer. The final project forces you to do research on a few libraries that were previously mentioned but I think it's worth it as you get to experience meeting requirements for a React project and iterating a few times over a project, just keep going!

par Mahmoud G

8 déc. 2022

Really It is a great course and I suggest every one to participate , Thanks for Instructors they do a great work and give me a big hand in React.

par Siyu L

16 déc. 2022

Not necessarily suitable for learners with little knowledge of React/programming, with constant homework covering things that were not in the videos, and those things to be mentioned the first time LATER in the course or another course. What's the point of the homework if it asks for more than you have just learned and you have to figure out by yourself or just look at the solution? It's frustrating. Peer review is also annoying when someone just takes points away without giving a reason and bad enough you still passed but with a slight worse mark on your certification.

par Denis H

27 janv. 2023

It is a great course. As the name suggests it is an advanced course so you will need some time to go through it again and again but its definitely worth it.

par Timilehin A

28 déc. 2022

This was well-organized, straightforward, and easy to follow. The instructor was very knowledgeable with excellent presentation skills. Excellent rating

par Amy R F

18 déc. 2022

This was the first course that presented me with any challenge. I learned a lot and feel confident in using React to make or contribute to websites.

par Luiz C d S A

5 déc. 2022

Great course, gives a good overview of important advanced react features with a perfect mix of practical and theoretical learning.

par Al B

18 déc. 2022

I think this is a great course to review React concepts and reinforce your React knowledge for professional usage in the future.

par Harshal D

18 déc. 2022

Best course on React out there! Thanks coursera for providing world class education from industry experts themselves!

par Fwd

20 janv. 2023

I love the course. It was very well organized with perfect descriptions and examples to see how it actually works.

par Nasser A K

15 janv. 2023

I enjoyed solving the practices and the quizzes are random, while many other courses has repetitive questions.

par Vedant R

29 déc. 2022

Course taught form Meta staff is very informative. Its a great course to to build up front-end skills

par Muhammad Z A

21 janv. 2023

Thank to Meta to change my level from Beginner to Advance in React front-end development

par Jyotirmoy S

15 janv. 2023

After doing the course I gained so much confidence and looking forward to learn more.

par Ali A

30 déc. 2022

Excellent course. Very informative and gives huge boost to learning journey

par Iván Z

26 nov. 2022

Very good course, good practice exercises and a good final assignment.

par mhm r

16 déc. 2022

it's amazing. join to course, good luck guys.

thanks meta...

par Melnyk I O

22 déc. 2022

Great course , cool tasks and nice structured information.

par Megat S N B M N

14 janv. 2023

Great for those looking for intermediate intro to React

par shayan a

21 déc. 2022

I have Learn many new things from this course.

par Huy H T

27 janv. 2023

Thank you Meta team, I am very appreciated

par Abhinendra P S

25 janv. 2023

love this course by there teaching way

par Antonio J

28 déc. 2022

Amazing course, with great details.

par prince r

20 janv. 2023

this course is amazing.