Chevron Left
Retour à Mastering Programming with MATLAB

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mastering Programming with MATLAB par Université Vanderbilt

4.8
étoiles
268 évaluations
84 avis

À propos du cours

The course builds on the foundation laid by the first course of the Specialization called “Introduction to Programming with MATLAB.” It covers more advanced programming concepts such as recursion, vectorization, function handles, algorithm efficiency and others. At the same time, it presents many features that make MATLAB a powerful programming environment for engineering and scientific computing, such as its support for object oriented programming, the new user interface design environment and Live Scripts. By the end of this course, you will be familiar with more advanced computer programming concepts, able to write more efficient code, and able to create object oriented MATLAB applications with graphical user interfaces....

Meilleurs avis

SD

25 déc. 2021

The course was excellent and the assignments were all challenging. That is why they made us self-confident and creative. Thank you so much for this outstanding course.

TJ

18 févr. 2022

This course in itself is mastery, not just for programming in MATLAB, but also for teaching, course content, assignments, and general proogramming thinking.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 91 Avis pour Mastering Programming with MATLAB

par Nicolas M

30 déc. 2020

It was a wonderful course, I really enjoyed It intriduced me to oriented programming, recursive function and GUI in Matlab, very comprehensive and little bit challenging course. But I recommend it, to anyone who wants to master MatLab 100% recomended.

par Ray G

3 juin 2021

This is really a amazing course to follow. Every aspect is explained clearly and with some cool jokes in between ( I love the humor of Mike....amazing). I recommend everybody who has interest in MATLAB to follow the introductory and mastering course

par Kazi H R

7 sept. 2020

An absolute monster of a course.From recursion to writing efficient codes or applying object oriented approaches to implement GUI based simple but powerful apps ,it covers them all.I just wish this course had been published earlier

par Frank A

10 mai 2022

An excellent course. The learning material is perfect ditactic prepared and clearly presented.

Going through the weeks was quite demanding and like this the learned programming techniques could be deepened.

par PIERRE R P R

28 déc. 2020

Very interesting course. It's a course that you need to spend time to asimilate the ideas and concepts. In my opinion, this course would teach you all importants things to afront problems in the real life.

par Jesús P

1 oct. 2020

Very nice course overall. I really feel more confident about my MATLAB skills right now. With this new tools, I can easily solve problems that previously could have been a nightmare.

par Sina D

26 déc. 2021

The course was excellent and the assignments were all challenging. That is why they made us self-confident and creative. Thank you so much for this outstanding course.

par Alicia L

16 avr. 2021

The instructor made the lesson fun and very understandable. The exercises were challenging but the curse is well because is centered on real-life applications.

par TAYYAB J

18 févr. 2022

This course in itself is mastery, not just for programming in MATLAB, but also for teaching, course content, assignments, and general proogramming thinking.

par Antonio S

23 janv. 2021

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

par Arnob C M

11 juil. 2021

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

par Fabian C G R

22 janv. 2021

It is a great course, but the only thing is that the times and the review of the final project are very late to graduate, I also love the content

par Jan G d W

26 févr. 2021

I use Matlab since 1991, about 30 years. Now I learned a lot of classes, OOP. Also app building was new for me. Very good, nice course.

par rebecca z

29 mars 2021

Excellent course! I learned a lot of MATLAB programming, including data types, OOP, GUI, and how to write sufficient code

par LIU L

15 oct. 2021

I really learn a lot through this program, especially when I try to complete all the assignment, i love these challenges

par Metehan S

16 nov. 2020

It was more than I expected. Object Oriented programming is really the cornerstone of the Matlab programming. Thank You

par Ramitha K W

31 oct. 2021

The lecturer is quite friendly and Motivative. Course content is very useful for Engineering and Science disciplines.

par Jay W

20 avr. 2021

This is an excellent course in advanced programming in MATLAB. The labs are challenging and thought provoking.

par andrew a

29 sept. 2021

The Course Very interesting and the teaching is Excellent and fun and assignments helpful and interesting

par Ole S

2 nov. 2020

Very good course! The instructors are excellent and the assignments, although hard, are very stimulating.

par Aissa A

29 août 2021

It was a great course with an awesome instructor, I really enjoyed going through all those problems

par Saksham

5 janv. 2021

Course was awesome. Questions are also mind blowing and hard also :)

It was good experience

par Guy P

4 mai 2022

Interesting subjects, good practical exercises and great course editing.

par Gabriel G M J

20 avr. 2021

Very good to expand abilities in Matlab from a beginner to intermediate.

par Martin A

12 janv. 2021

The final project is really helpful in practicing what you have learned.