Chevron Left
Retour à Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Visualization with Advanced Excel par PwC

4.8
étoiles
2,288 évaluations
363 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

LO

May 16, 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

RR

Oct 02, 2019

This course was really useful to learn how to use really useful tools for business in Excel. I feel that I am really satisfied with what I learned through this course. Widely recommended.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 359 Avis pour Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

par Mahender N Y

Feb 19, 2018

It was a great course highlighting the important tools for dashboarding.

The explanation was lucid with multiple examples.

par Farhan A

Aug 12, 2019

Great course content. Really enjoyed this course. Surely this is a great value addition for a finance student like me :)

par Javier M

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.

par Alex M

Jan 26, 2018

The content is engaging and the presentation is very professional. A high quality course that does exactly what it says.

par Anita O

Feb 19, 2017

I really learned a lot during this course especially how to build data models and dashboards. Well worth the time spent.

par Andrey K

Apr 11, 2020

After the course, Excel opened up in a new way which I couldn't imagine before. It was interesting and useful studying.

par Preeti G

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Well structured and each concept was explained very well! Made me feel enthusiastic about learning more.

par Wenny

Aug 20, 2019

Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Very useful and well-organized course. I have learned a lot. Really app

par sutan a m

Mar 04, 2019

kind of amazed how I didn't know about excel and how dashboarding until this course. great for analytical practices.

par Allan J D

Jan 23, 2018

Structured lessons with opportunity to practice through problem sheets. Very effective way of teaching useful tools!

par Soubhagya K B

May 04, 2020

More hands on exercise should be provided so that continuous practice will help in getting acquainted with it fully

par Jason S

Aug 08, 2018

I learned so many valuable best-practices and formulas in the course. I especially liked the dashboarding portion.

par Haifeng W

Dec 16, 2019

High level philosophy well explained with hands on tips and tricks, very useful for client oriented works, thanks!

par Ray F

Mar 28, 2020

Great content, covers a lot of ground. Wish could include more about how to draw live data feeds into dashboards.

par Felipe B

Feb 18, 2019

Very easy way to explain some key functions of excel that can help a lot in the art of visualization, thanks!

par KRISHNA K N

Apr 07, 2020

It is an excellent course to develop an understanding of the data model and advance the concept of excel.

par Shashikesh M

Oct 23, 2017

After completing this course, I feel pretty confidant while creating dashboard and presentation in Excel.

par Andrey S

Feb 26, 2017

Very nice course and very helpful. It really helps to gain the in-depth visualization and analysis skills

par Ilia R

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I learned many new skill and had opportunity to practice them. Very practical!

par Efe A

Apr 17, 2020

Data visualization with advanced excel is not excel but i learnt alot and improved my technical skills

par Utsav S

Feb 24, 2019

Nicely planned course with good practice cases which gives hands-on experience of working with data.

par Deleted A

Sep 13, 2017

A concise overview of the Advanced Excel Skills that help in Data Visualization. Highly recommended.

par Pranay C

Aug 24, 2019

The course touches all key concepts which should be further built upon by exploring and practising.

par Ponciano R

Apr 18, 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

par Pakawat C

Jul 07, 2019

Very good course for people who have basic excel and would like to utilize excel in visualization.