Chevron Left
Retour à Chimie avancée

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chimie avancée par Université du Kentucky

4.7
étoiles
1,210 évaluations

À propos du cours

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Meilleurs avis

DC

6 août 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

25 mai 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 360 Avis pour Chimie avancée

par SOFIANE L

16 oct. 2020

hello, thank you for this amazing cours, but if you can please i need a certificate to put it on my CV

par Anjusha S

21 sept. 2020

It was a very nice experience. I didn't know chemistry was this interesting till i started this course

par Dr. N C

16 juin 2020

It was a great learning experience. The topics have been explained really good with lots of examples.

par Vaidehi B R

3 juil. 2022

helped me get in touch with my basics. good course to recap all the basic concepts of chemisrty.

par Md. I K

10 oct. 2020

This course relay increases my capability of understanding as well to make understand students.

par Manuel A F G

28 août 2020

excelente curso, muy didactico y facil de llevar , felicitaciones para las profesoras del curso

par Kodagoda T N H

8 sept. 2020

This is a good chance that anyone who has a desire to study chemistry from the basic step

par Ahsan B A

21 juin 2020

Nice course . I have complete this course .....please encourage me to a certificate .......

par Jayani C A

17 sept. 2020

I refreshed my memory in Chemistry and I recommend this course to anyone who wish to do so

par Alexandria T

24 mai 2020

Really well done and well explained. I would have been okay paying money for this course.

par Fahamina A C

5 sept. 2020

This course is really helpful for a science student and also who study on chemistry.

par Venkata N K P

24 févr. 2021

Very informative course and covered the fundamental to advanced level of chemistry

par Navneet U

22 févr. 2021

Nicely describe the basic concepts of ph, Buffer, Thermodynamics, acids, base etc.

par Christian J O L

12 août 2020

Excellent course... But I would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

par Daniela C M

12 août 2020

Excellent course... But I would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

par Khan R A

6 juin 2020

Course was great, I have passed this course but I haven't got my my certificate

par Sanjeewa K

31 mars 2022

Complete course with full range of Chemical equilibrium and Chemical Kinetics.

par Miguel A C C

15 août 2020

Excelente curso muy completo, pero tengo problemas para generar el certificado

par Shaziya M I M

7 juin 2020

advanced chemistry course is very helpful and beneficial in learning chemistry

par Matheus B

15 août 2021

Great course to prepare for University with. Great explanations and practice!

par Gabriella L

18 juin 2021

Wonderful course! Easy to understand, very informative, and really exciting!

par 19UCHA005

26 juil. 2020

Excellent course, where I learnt all the basics clearly. Thank you so much.

par kiranmai m

29 mai 2020

It was awesome experience of learning about equilibrium and Thermo dynamics

par ANDREJ B

24 oct. 2022

Excellent course! :) Who wants to review the chemistry, it's super course!

par Fatima t

17 juil. 2020

this course is helpful of me to further reasech of my project thats great