Chevron Left
Retour à Achieving Your Optimal Performance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Achieving Your Optimal Performance par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.6
étoiles
145 évaluations
37 avis

À propos du cours

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success. Please Note: This course is scheduled to close new learner enrollment on November 15th, 2021, and fully close on May 15th, 2022. All graded assignments, including peer reviews, must be completed by May 15th in order to be accepted for Certificate credit....

Meilleurs avis

SC
11 juin 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

AB
25 avr. 2021

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 40 Avis pour Achieving Your Optimal Performance

par Jaliya S S

28 août 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

par Abdou A E

9 oct. 2020

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

par Satyendra K C

12 juin 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

par Robert C

14 sept. 2020

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

par Eko A T ( L T

17 janv. 2021

This course provide some insights to look into ourselves and reflect what can be done further to improve my performance.

par Mohamed A A ( O - P A

28 déc. 2020

The course add value to my knowledge and course material was well selected to deliver the message

par Gislena L

19 janv. 2018

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

par Aamish J K

5 oct. 2020

Thought provoking!

par Kalpesh P

27 sept. 2020

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

par Nicolas G

12 mai 2020

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

par Jonathan G

15 févr. 2018

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

par Paul N ( G P - H N

9 déc. 2020

I found this course really thought inspiring and learned about the theory behind self-analysis and reflection and the range of tools available to collect data. Developing my personal profile and optimization plan was a really self-revealing experience and has given me inspiration for applying what I have learned in the work place. This is a really useful course for anyone working in Talent Management/HR.

par Augusto A Z B

19 avr. 2021

Excellent course! I've learned a lot of insights about myself and how to be aware of my own workplace needs and environment. I feel more confident about my capabilities and I'll keep looking forward to interact with more people who are interested in taking this such interesting course.

par Aaditya B

25 avr. 2021

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

par Vimal U ( G P - O U

12 janv. 2021

This course is very helpful to know yourself and your potential. It was very informative to understand how we can achieve optimal performance

par Anthony A

13 févr. 2021

This is a good course and expose the very essential virtues that limit us achieving the best of our best.

par Siddhi V

24 juin 2021

This Course was very much valuable for me. Hope there will so many changes in my life.

par Noura A O A

18 juil. 2020

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

par Saghir A S M T ( D - P

4 août 2020

Very informative course & will help in making car

par Edupreneur / E

10 févr. 2019

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

par Tariq H M ( O - D M

6 oct. 2020

excellent information require hard working.

par Deepika K

29 mai 2021

It was very informative and helped a lot

par Prinson T ( G P - O T

31 janv. 2021

Very much useful...Thank you COURSERA

par MOHAMMED H J A

12 juil. 2021

Very useful and important course

par Easire Y S M

18 sept. 2021

Muy buena experiencia del curso