Chevron Left
Retour à Comptabilité de gestion : comportement des coûts, systèmes et analyses

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Comptabilité de gestion : comportement des coûts, systèmes et analyses par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
874 évaluations
185 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB

Aug 11, 2020

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 182 Avis pour Comptabilité de gestion : comportement des coûts, systèmes et analyses

par Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

par PHAM N P A

Aug 30, 2020

This course is simple and straight-forward for anyone who wish to knows the difference between financial and managerial accounting. Also, the course provides compact summary including basic accounting equations and easy-to-follow slides. However, the beginning of each lecture, especially the review parts, have long intro slide which I find unnecessary.

par Gaurav S

Sep 17, 2017

I liked this course. Professor is very knowledgeable and live sessions were really helpful. This course requires watching videos and book reading. I wish there were more details provided during video lectures like completing the business cases for non accounting students.

par hangmt4

Nov 28, 2018

I think if you have more example (actual company) how they applied costing method to calculate their production cost, define price... then it's could be better.

par Jennifer N

Nov 15, 2018

Bite size and easy to understand videos. Great fundamental course for getting the basics and preparing for more advanced topics.

par Oluwagbemiga G O

Apr 15, 2019

Lovely course. Ive been able to properly understand CVP, BEP and its usage and application as a management accountant.

par Alvaro O

Jul 18, 2020

Very well paced program, with the main information you need to understad the subject. I strongly recommend it.

par Gennaro D

May 15, 2020

Quite basic stuff.

Good for fresh graduate students or people with very low job seniority.

par Osama A

Jan 28, 2020

amazing course for refreshing accounting knowledge or establish the basis of it.

par Keith K D

Feb 05, 2019

Great course I learned a lot of new things, since I studied Comp Sci in college.

par Abhimanyu S

May 17, 2019

Content along with examples make beginners curious to learn about new subject.

par Rahul K

Dec 18, 2017

Concise yet quite exhaustive!

Reading material is also quite engaging.

par TEARSA S

Mar 11, 2019

Great course, very clear. The course slides are a great help!

par Jamaludeen A

Sep 26, 2020

Simplified submission style and easy to grasp the concepts

par Lukas

Jun 18, 2018

well structured and very good insights easy explained

par 孙谞娴

Oct 25, 2016

This course is fitted for me who want to self study.

par Dipal G

Aug 21, 2019

I learnt something new by taking this course.

par MORRIS M K

Sep 01, 2018

Quite informative and surprisingly relevant.

par Oleg K

Jun 05, 2019

Perfect but could be more interactive.

par hailing x

May 01, 2017

Good course with basic concepts.

par OU Q

May 03, 2017

COMPREHENSIVE AND EXCELLENT

par Volodymyr M

Jan 22, 2019

Good but slightly boring

par Edelweis H G R

Oct 23, 2016

A good introduction

par Asma A

Jul 21, 2020

Nice experence

par Yamen J A

Jun 12, 2020

Good Course