Chevron Left
Retour à Comptabilité de gestion : comportement des coûts, systèmes et analyses

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Comptabilité de gestion : comportement des coûts, systèmes et analyses par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
920 évaluations
194 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

AS
6 oct. 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
10 août 2020

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 194 Avis pour Comptabilité de gestion : comportement des coûts, systèmes et analyses

par Etienne

13 mai 2020

Excellent

par SACHIN A P

9 mai 2020

Excellent

par Anand P

7 mai 2020

Excellent

par Seitova K

23 avr. 2020

amazing !

par mazen e

24 oct. 2016

very nice

par RASEL A

5 mai 2020

Great

par PALIVIRI V K

22 nov. 2020

nice

par Pradnyesh S T

26 oct. 2020

nice

par RITHEESH V V

18 août 2020

Good

par MD. S U K

1 juil. 2020

good

par Prashant R

27 déc. 2019

Nice

par PHAM N P A

29 août 2020

This course is simple and straight-forward for anyone who wish to knows the difference between financial and managerial accounting. Also, the course provides compact summary including basic accounting equations and easy-to-follow slides. However, the beginning of each lecture, especially the review parts, have long intro slide which I find unnecessary.

par Gaurav S

16 sept. 2017

I liked this course. Professor is very knowledgeable and live sessions were really helpful. This course requires watching videos and book reading. I wish there were more details provided during video lectures like completing the business cases for non accounting students.

par hangmt4

28 nov. 2018

I think if you have more example (actual company) how they applied costing method to calculate their production cost, define price... then it's could be better.

par Jennifer N

15 nov. 2018

Bite size and easy to understand videos. Great fundamental course for getting the basics and preparing for more advanced topics.

par Oluwagbemiga G O

15 avr. 2019

Lovely course. Ive been able to properly understand CVP, BEP and its usage and application as a management accountant.

par Alvaro O

18 juil. 2020

Very well paced program, with the main information you need to understad the subject. I strongly recommend it.

par Gennaro D

15 mai 2020

Quite basic stuff.

Good for fresh graduate students or people with very low job seniority.

par Osama A

28 janv. 2020

amazing course for refreshing accounting knowledge or establish the basis of it.

par Keith K D

4 févr. 2019

Great course I learned a lot of new things, since I studied Comp Sci in college.

par Abhimanyu S

17 mai 2019

Content along with examples make beginners curious to learn about new subject.

par Rahul K

18 déc. 2017

Concise yet quite exhaustive!

Reading material is also quite engaging.

par TEARSA S

11 mars 2019

Great course, very clear. The course slides are a great help!

par Jamaludeen A

25 sept. 2020

Simplified submission style and easy to grasp the concepts

par Lukas

18 juin 2018

well structured and very good insights easy explained