Chevron Left
Retour à 3D Printing Software

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour 3D Printing Software par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
418 évaluations
101 avis

À propos du cours

This course will demonstrate how to use 3D printing software to create digital designs that can be turned into physical objects. It will also demonstrate how 3D scanners work to turn physical objects into digital designs. This course is hands-on in nature and will provide step-by-step instructions to guide you through two popular 3D modeling programs, Tinkercad and Fusion 360. Learners who complete this course will be able to use 3D software to design a wide variety of objects for both personal and professional use. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will receive extended free access to Fusion 360 (provided by Autodesk). Please copy/paste the following links to your browser's search bar to view the requirements for each of the following software elements used in this course: Sketchbook: https://support.sketchbook.com/hc/en-us/articles/209671938-SketchBook-Desktop-System-Requirements Tinkercad: https://support.tinkercad.com/hc/en-us/articles/205849108-What-are-Tinkercad-s-Browser-and-Platform-requirements- Autodesk Fusion 360: https://knowledge.autodesk.com/support/fusion-360/troubleshooting/caas/sfdcarticles/sfdcarticles/System-requirements-for-Autodesk-Fusion-360.html Sketchfab: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203059088-Compatibility 123D Catch: Same as Tinkercad...

Meilleurs avis

DS

Mar 23, 2018

This is the best course I have made on this year. This course give to you a chance to create objects from reality or just using your imagination. Enjoy this course, guys. Thank you for all.

PK

Mar 31, 2017

Excellent course , i finally learned how to use Fusion 360 and make something that can be 3D printed , i also learned about 3D scanning techniques .\n\nenjoy this course , best of luck :)

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 99 Avis pour 3D Printing Software

par ESTEBAN M

Oct 18, 2020

Great begining to the 3D printing world

par Kartikeya K A

Jun 06, 2020

Thank You for such a wonderful course

par Jorge M S F

Jun 07, 2017

Loved how fast I've learned so much!

par Rahul T

Jan 15, 2017

Interesting and very useful course.

par Sandeep G M

Apr 28, 2020

Excellent course. very hands on!

par Ahmed N E

Jan 23, 2017

enlightening and mind opening

par MOHAMED U S P S

May 11, 2020

REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE..

par DHARMALINGAM G

Jun 15, 2020

it is very much useful

par B A

Jun 10, 2020

Wonderful experience

par Gustavo S

Dec 21, 2017

I loved this course.

par KARTHIK A B

Aug 17, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

par JONNALA S R

May 26, 2020

Very good course

par Utku K

Mar 18, 2017

Very nice course

par Disguised P

Aug 29, 2017

GREAT COURSE!

par Edward H J

Jul 19, 2017

Great class.

par Felipe

Jun 15, 2017

Ótimo curso!

par yashar k s

Jun 15, 2018

Good course

par Thalagani V

Jul 01, 2020

Very Good

par JESUS R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent

par Ashish S

Jun 03, 2017

Awesome

par Anselmi C

Jan 07, 2017

Amazing

par Shahariyar m k

May 03, 2020

good 1

par kartik D G

Jun 11, 2020

best

par David Y

Aug 25, 2020

Jeff Smith did a great job instructing this class. The class needs to be updated since some of the software referenced is no longer available (there is a reference to new software). Coursera needs to improve the student assignment mechanism. It does not appear that instructors monitor the class. It is apparent that some students only want to get a certificate and are not doing the work. Students are gaming the system by submitting blank assignments and still receiving a grade. Worse is the ability to submit a blank assignment, do a peer review and plagiarize another student's work. I graded two students' assignments that stole my projects and presented them as their own. I have offered to be contacted by Coursera to discuss this.

par Audrey T

Jan 19, 2017

The course was enjoyable for the most partand I increased my skill level. The videos, for the most part, were good. However, consider revising some of the one for Fusion to include demonstrations for the sweep, loft, and revolve tools in the Sculpt mode if they are to be included in assignments. These were not as intuitive as the others and required reliance on videos found on Autodesk as well as Youtube. Additionally, it would be helpful to slow the pace in illustrating "how-to" in the videos. There seemed to be steps omitted and I found it difficult at times to reconstruct all the steps. Finally, I noticed that staff/mentor help was not readily available for weeks, when participants posted queries in the forum.