Chevron Left
Retour à The 3D Printing Revolution

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The 3D Printing Revolution par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
992 évaluations
315 avis

À propos du cours

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Meilleurs avis

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 305 Avis pour The 3D Printing Revolution

par Zhi H

Jul 01, 2016

Eyesopening

par Edward H J

May 18, 2016

Great class

par RAGHURAMAN A

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent!

par Yuan Z

Jan 13, 2017

very good!

par Prakash S

May 07, 2020

Excellent

par NIKHIL P

Apr 20, 2020

excellent

par AMOL S

Apr 03, 2020

THANK YOU

par Misael A O d l O

Jun 26, 2017

very nice

par 孙朔

Jun 02, 2016

brilliant

par Khalid o A

May 14, 2020

good job

par Кудрявцев С В

Apr 27, 2020

супер"

par yashar k s

May 30, 2018

Great

par MAZEN S A A S

May 23, 2020

good

par Fahad A M A Q

May 20, 2020

good

par P V R

May 19, 2020

GOOD

par Nidhin G

May 10, 2020

Good

par Udit N B

Dec 17, 2017

Good

par Nirawit R

Nov 10, 2016

nice

par 王維煜

Oct 17, 2016

good

par RAGHU N

Apr 22, 2020

.

par Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

par Scott L

Jul 18, 2018

.

par Sunil L

Sep 08, 2016

E

par Fred J F

Nov 21, 2016

Fred J Feiler

Nov 20, 05:49 PST

Chat started: 2016-11-20 01:37 PM UTC

(01:37:50 PM) Fred J Feiler: We need a start date for 3D Printing Software course. The learners are concerned that this course will never happen even for those who have been enrolled since June 2016.

(01:38:52 PM) Coursera Support: Thanks for reaching out to us! Someone will be right with you.

(01:39:38 PM) *** Jessy joined the chat ***

(01:39:54 PM) Jessy: Thanks for reaching out to us. I’d be more than happy to help you today.

(01:40:29 PM) Jessy: I am very sorry for the inconveniences.

(01:40:40 PM) Jessy: Please allow me a moment while I take a look into this for you Fred.

(01:40:59 PM) Fred J Feiler: Thanks

(01:44:54 PM) Fred J Feiler: I enrolled in the five course specialization. My momentum is at a standstill so if this course is delayed I’ll look for something better.

(01:46:05 PM) Jessy: I am very sorry for the inconveniences Fred, I checked and that course does not have sessions available yet.

(01:46:16 PM) Jessy: It looks like we will need some time to look into this issue further. I am going to escalate this to our support specialists so they can further investigate. This means that I will be ending this chat and it will become a support ticket email. You will receive an email transcript of our chat for your records, and someone from our support team will review our chat and email you with updates as soon as possible.

(01:47:18 PM) Fred J Feiler: OK, thank you!