Chevron Left
Retour à 3D Printing Applications

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour 3D Printing Applications par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
626 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

Meilleurs avis

SJ

27 oct. 2020

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

18 mai 2020

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

Filtrer par :

151 - 169 sur 169 Avis pour 3D Printing Applications

par Mohammed J

7 mai 2020

A great introduction to 3D printing.

par shubham c

29 déc. 2017

Certification fee should be less.

par Mohamed S

7 nov. 2020

very good course for beginners

par Nobel T

24 sept. 2018

Good one for beginners.

par Sinisa K

21 avr. 2021

Good course...

par srimal a

9 juin 2017

Good insight

par ANUJ G

9 juin 2020

it's good

par Ethan R

2 déc. 2016

I'll start by saying that this course gives a good insight into a wide variety of applications of 3D printing. There are lots of interviews with people who have or are leveraging additive manufacturing in original and effective ways. The last week of the course also introduces an interesting and seemingly effective framework for design thinking.

The reason that I've only rated 3 stars however is that the only useful thing you learn in this course is the design thinking framework. I think that it would be better if these videos were scattered throughout the rest of the specialisation. I do see value in including this material in the specialisation but not as an outright course.

par Greg B

30 sept. 2017

The last assignment is not quite fair. I can not think of a problem that needs a solution right now. how can i do the assignment?

par Davide R

3 juil. 2016

it could be easily compressed in a two-weeks course.

Sometimes interviews are too long for what they need to explain.

par Muham

24 juin 2016

This session was too long and a little boring. Could be shorter with the related contents.

par Deniz C Y

26 juil. 2016

It should be less repetitive and full of useful informations about applications.

par Hafiz M F S

5 août 2020

Data is good but presenting is a little boring. i fall asleep during a video

par Daryl m

28 juin 2016

good introduction into the applications of 3D printing.

par Vasileios M

9 nov. 2016

It should be merged with course 1

par Jerry C

28 août 2016

Full Individuals speaking

par Neeraj K

7 mai 2020

Great

par Kon K

1 mai 2018

This peer review process is not a reliable method for the evaluation.

The most important problem with a peer review is the bias of the reviewer.

Many participants (5 peer reviews at least) will make it more clearly evaluation.

par Matthias G

15 nov. 2018

Till now no assigment for my work on week 4.