Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
762 évaluations
220 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR

16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11 sept. 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 218 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Rex S

9 févr. 2021

Es un buen curso porque no es muy extenso y va directo al grano, ademas tiene ejemplo prácticos. Lo único malo es que aveces la traducción a español no es la correcta.

Gracias por este curso!! : )

par Sunil C

5 avr. 2018

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.

par Kia H

6 mai 2020

This was a GREAT introduction, and incredibly easy to follow and complete. My only recommendation is to include more examples, both in the lectures and in the readings.

par MIchael S S

19 avr. 2020

It was great, but I felt Week 4 left the student with just a lot of links instead of more thorough explanations found in the first 3 weeks of the course.

par Andres O

2 janv. 2018

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

par cristian e

17 oct. 2019

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

par Liva T

8 nov. 2020

A great introduction course about 360 video. It is just unfortunate some of the links are expired or no longer applicable in 2020.

par Ayan D

3 mai 2020

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

par andychu

12 janv. 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Kevin W

31 déc. 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

par Alfonso K

14 mars 2022

It is an introduction and serves to superficially know the subject.In this objective the course does well.

par Manuel H [

26 déc. 2020

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

par Annie C

18 sept. 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

par Daniel M

22 févr. 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

par Stevenson I

26 mai 2020

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

par 29 S M

26 avr. 2020

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

par sandeep p

22 avr. 2020

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

par niharika g

13 mars 2020

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

par Saud A

26 juin 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

par Milena C

22 sept. 2021

Poderia ter um video mostrando como costurar o video 360 no computador

par Anelia A S

11 mars 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

par Bre C

5 avr. 2022

It was intresting but very short and alot of the links didnt open.

par Juanen M

5 sept. 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

par Patryk K

2 juin 2022

High standard of the course, however, some parts are outdated.

par Adrián M

26 oct. 2020

Realmente necesitaba que los tests estuvieran en español.