Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
222 notes
62 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

Filtrer par :

51 - 62 sur 62 Examens pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Jennifer T

Apr 14, 2018

Videos were clear, concise and easy to follow. Material is very well laid out. Assignments are a bit simple compared to complexity of the material - because no 360 equipment is required for the class, it means that everything stays rather theoretical. Great introduction to the subject otherwise.

par Saud A

Jun 27, 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

par Oluwaseun O O

Feb 14, 2018

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion

par Kevin W

Dec 31, 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

par Amrit p S

Mar 20, 2018

This is a very introductory course. It was good for me because it helped a novice like me understand what 360 video is all about, how to do video shooting and what are the domain specific terms used here.

I would have personally preferred more details about video editing etc. as well.

par andychu

Jan 12, 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Anelia A S

Mar 11, 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

par Patrick O

Sep 09, 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

par Gilbert F

Oct 25, 2018

Great course for beginners

par Juan E M S

Sep 05, 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

par Amit C

Sep 11, 2018

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"