Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
262 évaluations
77 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 77 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Muhammad Z H

Nov 11, 2019

Thanks google

par Simón Q R

Sep 26, 2018

Very helpfull

par Federico H

Oct 24, 2019

wonderfull

par Yutsil S

Nov 14, 2018

Excellent!

par irpan

Jul 08, 2019

Very Cool

par MD. R A

Oct 29, 2019

5*

par Lionel D D

Nov 06, 2019

Great course and learned a tonne. The only negative was the fact that I realised that it had dated a bit with Adobe having added VR effects natively, and the course referring to the Mettle plugin. That said I could easily fill in the gaps and have come away feeling that I understand the 360 video workflow and production process.

I am very tempted to purchase to the certificate but will do more research before doing so to make sure it's going to be of value for my resume.

Thanks to Coursera, the writers and presenters, this was well worth the time it took.

par Jennifer T

Apr 14, 2018

Videos were clear, concise and easy to follow. Material is very well laid out. Assignments are a bit simple compared to complexity of the material - because no 360 equipment is required for the class, it means that everything stays rather theoretical. Great introduction to the subject otherwise.

par Amrit p S

Mar 20, 2018

This is a very introductory course. It was good for me because it helped a novice like me understand what 360 video is all about, how to do video shooting and what are the domain specific terms used here.

I would have personally preferred more details about video editing etc. as well.

par V K R

Oct 10, 2019

Explains the basics, precautions, pitfalls of VR 360 and how is it different to 2D video production. What camera and type to purchase to start your journey..Wonderful course but didnt explain how to do the editing part - you have to learn that on your own.

par Oluwaseun O O

Feb 14, 2018

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion

par Sunil C

Apr 05, 2018

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.

par Andres O

Jan 02, 2018

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

par cristian e

Oct 17, 2019

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

par andychu

Jan 12, 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Kevin W

Dec 31, 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

par Annie C

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

par Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

par Saud A

Jun 27, 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

par Anelia A S

Mar 11, 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

par Juan E M S

Sep 05, 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

par Domenic G

Jul 11, 2018

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

par Patrick O

Sep 09, 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

par Gilbert F

Oct 25, 2018

Great course for beginners