Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
713 évaluations
205 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA
11 sept. 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 205 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par JIANG Z

22 oct. 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

par Karsten S

8 janv. 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

par Susana G

22 déc. 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

par Vishal p

26 sept. 2020

Excellent course!

Excellent reading material and videos

Excellent teaching staff. Teachers are professional

par Lin D

3 févr. 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

par Paulina M D M

2 déc. 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

par Cesar A V T

6 sept. 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

par Miguel P

29 juin 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

par Wayne R

2 mai 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

par Adrien m

28 déc. 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

par Odette M

24 août 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

par Matthew M

19 sept. 2020

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

par Javier A R M

29 avr. 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

par Muhammad R

15 août 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

par Mayaba L

29 avr. 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

par Carlos A M R

6 août 2020

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Jeet R

29 janv. 2021

Great course! As someone who's beginning to film more in VR, I found it very useful.

par Fadi B

13 août 2020

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

par Stephen B

21 août 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

par Suparat K

8 juil. 2020

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.

par Henry A C

6 août 2020

Nice introduction and important concepts to learn VR and 360 video production.

par Ramesh L

20 mai 2020

It was a nice learning experience about VR Production. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks

par B F

8 janv. 2020

Thank you, I enjoyed this introductory course on VR/360 Video Production.

par J D

14 oct. 2019

Some good content, some that is lacking detail but overall a solid course

par CLAUDIA V

4 août 2021

Un buen curso para guiarte por la creación de videos en 360° para VR.