Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
649 évaluations
185 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB
10 juin 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Filtrer par :

176 - 184 sur 184 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par SIDDHARTH S

12 oct. 2020

the course is nice

par harish R

30 mai 2020

Nice

par Simon M

10 oct. 2019

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.

par Amit C

11 sept. 2018

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"

par Sam

9 avr. 2020

It was informative but many elements feel outdated. I wonder if I am really taught about the latest technologies. Many of the videos referred to are at least 2 years old.

par Mohd F

28 juin 2020

This course is kind of outdated for 2020 because there are some major changes in last 2 years. Good to begin for gaining the basic concepts and workflow

par Shivakumar R

9 nov. 2020

A beginners guide but was expecting more out of it!

par Adala M

6 juin 2020

Could go more in-depth. Very amateur.

par Norberto V

29 mai 2020

basic information