Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
638 évaluations
183 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB
10 juin 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 182 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par MIchael S S

19 avr. 2020

It was great, but I felt Week 4 left the student with just a lot of links instead of more thorough explanations found in the first 3 weeks of the course.

par Andres O

2 janv. 2018

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

par cristian e

17 oct. 2019

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

par Liva T

8 nov. 2020

A great introduction course about 360 video. It is just unfortunate some of the links are expired or no longer applicable in 2020.

par Ayan K D

3 mai 2020

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

par andychu

12 janv. 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Kevin W

31 déc. 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

par Annie C

18 sept. 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

par Daniel M

22 févr. 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

par Stevenson I

26 mai 2020

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

par 29 S M

26 avr. 2020

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

par Sandeep p

22 avr. 2020

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

par niharika g

13 mars 2020

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

par Saud A

26 juin 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

par Anelia A S

11 mars 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

par Juanen M

5 sept. 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

par Adrián M

26 oct. 2020

Realmente necesitaba que los tests estuvieran en español.

par Domenic G

11 juil. 2018

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

par Md. T S

5 sept. 2020

More practical materials would have been more useful.

par PRANATHI K

20 août 2020

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

par Patrick O

8 sept. 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

par Gilbert F

24 oct. 2018

Great course for beginners

par siddhesh p l

8 juil. 2020

this is excellent course

par SIDDHARTH S

12 oct. 2020

the course is nice

par harish R

30 mai 2020

Nice