Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
691 évaluations
199 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

LA
30 janv. 2021

Fabulous thoughtful class to introduce me to 360 video production. A ton of information was shared and offered opportunities for me to get an idea of a concept and research further later.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 199 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par MD. R A

29 oct. 2019

5*

par Sridhar E

8 juin 2020

.

par Nandan V

31 juil. 2020

Creating videos using a 360 camera is just mind blowing . But completing this course on VR and 360 video production taught me very much things which were ignored by me .

I learnt the importance of Location Scouting, detailed study on selection of lens according to location and objects while technical learning like Settings, Stabilization, Movement & Balance

I learnt about the terms like fps poi tpv fpv .

How to Hide Equipment and Crew and How to synchronize between Light Sound and Motion

I learnt abot post production terms like bit rates, meta data and encoding formats and the most important Equi rectangular editing .

A must do course for cinematographers and VR/360 content creators .

par Lionel D D

6 nov. 2019

Great course and learned a tonne. The only negative was the fact that I realised that it had dated a bit with Adobe having added VR effects natively, and the course referring to the Mettle plugin. That said I could easily fill in the gaps and have come away feeling that I understand the 360 video workflow and production process.

I am very tempted to purchase to the certificate but will do more research before doing so to make sure it's going to be of value for my resume.

Thanks to Coursera, the writers and presenters, this was well worth the time it took.

par Caroline F

8 sept. 2020

While the tips and tricks are great for beginners (with more advanced articles guiding you to the more technical aspects of production) Sadly I cannot give this course 5 stars because some links do not work, and the quizzes can be hard to understand based on the formatting of the text. I recommend Google goes back through the course and fixes certain issues. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it!

par Joel W

19 juil. 2019

VR and 360 Video Production was a very well presented course with relevant and interesting information. It provided good insights into how VR films are made and provided some valuable concepts that I will take into consideration when editing videos. I would have liked more practical assignments and exercises.

par Jennifer T

14 avr. 2018

Videos were clear, concise and easy to follow. Material is very well laid out. Assignments are a bit simple compared to complexity of the material - because no 360 equipment is required for the class, it means that everything stays rather theoretical. Great introduction to the subject otherwise.

par Amrit p S

20 mars 2018

This is a very introductory course. It was good for me because it helped a novice like me understand what 360 video is all about, how to do video shooting and what are the domain specific terms used here.

I would have personally preferred more details about video editing etc. as well.

par V K R

10 oct. 2019

Explains the basics, precautions, pitfalls of VR 360 and how is it different to 2D video production. What camera and type to purchase to start your journey..Wonderful course but didnt explain how to do the editing part - you have to learn that on your own.

par scott c

25 août 2020

Rock solid with the basics, and wholly worth the time to take. Thank you for producing this. I learned a few things, even though I’ve been shooting most of my life, and playing with 360 cameras for a handful of years.

par Oluwaseun O O

14 févr. 2018

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion

par Rex S

9 févr. 2021

Es un buen curso porque no es muy extenso y va directo al grano, ademas tiene ejemplo prácticos. Lo único malo es que aveces la traducción a español no es la correcta.

Gracias por este curso!! : )

par Sunil C

5 avr. 2018

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.

par Kia H

6 mai 2020

This was a GREAT introduction, and incredibly easy to follow and complete. My only recommendation is to include more examples, both in the lectures and in the readings.

par MIchael S S

19 avr. 2020

It was great, but I felt Week 4 left the student with just a lot of links instead of more thorough explanations found in the first 3 weeks of the course.

par Andres O

2 janv. 2018

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

par cristian e

17 oct. 2019

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

par Liva T

8 nov. 2020

A great introduction course about 360 video. It is just unfortunate some of the links are expired or no longer applicable in 2020.

par Ayan D

3 mai 2020

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

par andychu

12 janv. 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Kevin W

31 déc. 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

par Manuel H

26 déc. 2020

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

par Annie C

18 sept. 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

par Daniel M

22 févr. 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

par Stevenson I

26 mai 2020

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.