Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
286 évaluations
89 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

MW

Jan 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

76 - 90 sur 90 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Andres O

Jan 02, 2018

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

par cristian e

Oct 17, 2019

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

par andychu

Jan 12, 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Kevin W

Dec 31, 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

par Annie C

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

par Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

par niharika g

Mar 13, 2020

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

par Saud A

Jun 27, 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

par Anelia A S

Mar 11, 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

par Juan E M S

Sep 05, 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

par Domenic G

Jul 11, 2018

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

par Patrick O

Sep 09, 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

par Gilbert F

Oct 25, 2018

Great course for beginners

par Simon M

Oct 10, 2019

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.

par Amit C

Sep 11, 2018

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"