Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
600 évaluations
167 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR

Jun 17, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB

Jun 11, 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 167 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

par Odette M

Aug 24, 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

par Javier A R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

par Muhammad R

Aug 15, 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

par Mayaba L

Apr 29, 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

par Carlos A M R

Aug 06, 2020

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Fadi B

Aug 13, 2020

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

par Stephen B

Aug 21, 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

par Suparat K

Jul 08, 2020

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.

par Henry A C

Aug 06, 2020

Nice introduction and important concepts to learn VR and 360 video production.

par Ramesh L

May 20, 2020

It was a nice learning experience about VR Production. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks

par B F

Jan 08, 2020

Thank you, I enjoyed this introductory course on VR/360 Video Production.

par J D

Oct 14, 2019

Some good content, some that is lacking detail but overall a solid course

par monica p

Sep 05, 2020

It's a great course, very didactic, very well written!! THANK YOU!!

par ARIHARAN

Jun 23, 2020

Good and easy to learn by teachers who teach the course to me.

par Sunil P

May 02, 2020

Its Awesome, I learned many new things.. Thank you so much..

par Kevin B

Jan 10, 2020

This is great content and worth taking the time to complete

par Brian S

Sep 12, 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

par PRANAV .

Mar 28, 2020

it was a nice class i had learned many things from it

par Ola

May 04, 2020

Very sufficient knowledge and loved the lectors!

par GAUTHAM B

Apr 05, 2020

It's was a really amazing experience! Thank you.

par Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

par Ramakrishnan

Apr 29, 2020

It is good for beginners to learn this course

par JOONMO P

Feb 02, 2020

Good lectures! Especially good for beginners

par Manuel M

Feb 20, 2020

I liked it so much I finished in 24 hours.