Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
635 évaluations
183 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB
10 juin 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 182 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Cesar A V T

6 sept. 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

par Miguel P F B P

29 juin 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

par Wayne R

2 mai 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

par Adrien m

28 déc. 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

par Odette M

24 août 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

par Matthew M

19 sept. 2020

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

par Javier A R M

29 avr. 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

par Muhammad R

15 août 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

par Mayaba L

29 avr. 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

par Carlos A M R

6 août 2020

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

par Fadi B

13 août 2020

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

par Stephen B

21 août 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

par Suparat K

8 juil. 2020

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.

par Henry A C

6 août 2020

Nice introduction and important concepts to learn VR and 360 video production.

par Ramesh L

20 mai 2020

It was a nice learning experience about VR Production. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks

par B F

8 janv. 2020

Thank you, I enjoyed this introductory course on VR/360 Video Production.

par J D

14 oct. 2019

Some good content, some that is lacking detail but overall a solid course

par monica p

5 sept. 2020

It's a great course, very didactic, very well written!! THANK YOU!!

par ARIHARAN

23 juin 2020

Good and easy to learn by teachers who teach the course to me.

par Cindy S

19 oct. 2020

An informative and interesting introduction to VR production.

par Sunil P

2 mai 2020

Its Awesome, I learned many new things.. Thank you so much..

par Kevin B

10 janv. 2020

This is great content and worth taking the time to complete

par Brian S

12 sept. 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

par Chris F

15 oct. 2020

Excellent pacing and excellent further reading materials.

par PRANAV .

28 mars 2020

it was a nice class i had learned many things from it