Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
639 évaluations
183 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
16 juin 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB
10 juin 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 182 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Jonnathan G

15 sept. 2020

Excelente, pero los textos también deberían estar en español, sobre todo los exámenes, eso daría mas opciones a los hispanohablantes que no entienden ingles

par SENTHILKUMAR.C

29 juil. 2020

Wonderful course for the ARVR domain and all can get an idea on the Video production. Good compilation of the course . All the best for upcoming buddies.

par Maureen W

25 janv. 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

par Almaz A

18 juil. 2019

This course is great. It gives solid understanding of how 360 video works. This course + in field experience help to make high quality product.

par María J

20 mai 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

par Daniel J V I

4 févr. 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

par Sarah M

23 mai 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

par Niraj C

25 avr. 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

par Jami S

12 déc. 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

par Sara C

26 mai 2020

I'm very satisfied! This course gives you clear and detailed information about production and post-production of 360° Video

par Niranjan R

1 mai 2020

The course was really useful and I've learnt the tactics and tricks for making my own 360 movie and to make a VR video.

par Agboola O O

23 nov. 2020

It's a very intensive course especially for beginners who intend to tell stories or share experiences with 360 videos.

par Balaji M

22 mai 2020

An excellent course which introduces you to VR and 360 video production in a very systematic and understandable manner

par Prof. S M

11 avr. 2020

This is not only informative but also very interestingly formatted, I love it. The content & the lecturers are great.

par José V

22 sept. 2020

Excellent content. I don't feel lost around 360 VR as I did before the course. Thank you to the creators and tutors.

par Thomas G

9 janv. 2020

Very good it has short videos so if you do not have very much time you can finish it very fast if you can read fast.

par Dmytro S

16 oct. 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

par Jonathan A

3 juin 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

par Noel T

16 mai 2020

It was really a great experience. I had totally no idea of VR and through this course I learned a lot. Thanks.

par JIANG Z

22 oct. 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

par Karsten S

8 janv. 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

par Susana G

22 déc. 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

par Vishal p

26 sept. 2020

Excellent course!

Excellent reading material and videos

Excellent teaching staff. Teachers are professional

par Lindemann

3 févr. 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

par Paulina M D M

2 déc. 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)