Chevron Left
Retour à VR and 360 Video Production

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour VR and 360 Video Production par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.7
étoiles
265 évaluations
80 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Meilleurs avis

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

MW

Jan 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 80 Avis pour VR and 360 Video Production

par Karsten S

Jan 08, 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

par Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

par Lindemann

Feb 04, 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

par Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

par Cesar A V T

Sep 06, 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

par Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

par Wayne R

May 03, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

par Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

par Odette M

Aug 24, 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

par Javier A R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

par Muhammad R

Aug 15, 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

par Stephen B

Aug 21, 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

par B F

Jan 08, 2020

Thank you, I enjoyed this introductory course on VR/360 Video Production.

par J D

Oct 14, 2019

Some good content, some that is lacking detail but overall a solid course

par Kevin B

Jan 10, 2020

This is great content and worth taking the time to complete

par Brian S

Sep 12, 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

par Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

par JOONMO P

Feb 02, 2020

Good lectures! Especially good for beginners

par Ray H

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

par Marcelo L

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent course! Covers A-Z of 360 video

par Olga K

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice and interesting course! Thanks

par Mikhail A

Mar 17, 2019

Great introduction to filming in 360

par Nasro Y

Jul 25, 2019

this was great learning lab

par Carlos C P

Feb 19, 2019

Straight forward content