Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women par Goldman Sachs

4.7
étoiles
132 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn how to finance business opportunities that lead to growth, by exploring different types of funding. You will learn how acquisition financing and funding applications for grants or loans can support and expand your business opportunity. You will evaluate your business’s financial profile and plan actions to improve it. The exercises will guide you through discovering potential types of funding for your business and help you to identify the information you may need for future funding requirements. By the end of the course, you will understand the importance of having a financial strategy and approaching funding strategically – applying the skills you have developed to make a good funding application to facilitate your business growth. If you are unsure of your future cash flow needs, you may wish to complete one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Financial Planning’, to predict financial challenges, so that you can make strategic choices for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Meilleurs avis

CG
14 sept. 2020

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

ML
16 juin 2020

Provides practical tools to manage your business finances and getting ready for potential funders as well as types of funding one needs to consider.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 25 Avis pour Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

par Lorena S H

24 août 2020

I recommend this course specially if you are an business owner, because it provides several helpful forms you can fill out with your financial information to stay organized and ready to apply for funding. The course also contains a lot of information in short and concise videos, helpful for students who subscribe jut to learn more about the business world if you are not really familiar with the terms.

par Glory C

15 sept. 2020

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

par Masetshire L

17 juin 2020

Provides practical tools to manage your business finances and getting ready for potential funders as well as types of funding one needs to consider.

par Francisco J R S

14 juil. 2020

As a student, this course was very practical to help me get more familiar with the terminology and certain determining aspects of funding.

par Uche M A

14 avr. 2020

I learnt a lot, thanks so much. Will recommended this to every entrepreneur

par Yewande J O

7 juil. 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. Well done to GS for making this available

par Ricardo A V

17 avr. 2020

a superb class on how to raise money through crow funding or venture capital

par Dalia K

13 sept. 2021

Great foundation and many examples to help drive home the ideas

par Lesei R L

10 mai 2020

This has been so enlightening. I will visit it for my review.

par Alexis P

27 oct. 2020

Very detail program. I learned a lot and gained

par Mirya S

9 juin 2020

I will updates with my business results

par Rugshana M

15 juin 2021

Thanks so much to our instructors.

par Kristina R

11 nov. 2021

Very useful information

par GARIMA A

27 août 2020

It was a great learning

par sadiya a

31 mai 2020

beautifully explained

par Shanti C

1 juin 2020

Great Learning!

par Sri s M

30 juil. 2020

Very useful.

par Nafis F

1 juin 2020

Excellent

par SUBIKSHA G P

3 févr. 2021

Good

par Soubhagya R K

14 oct. 2020

Liked the course outlay and the way it conveys information.

par saloni b

28 sept. 2020

fruitful

par Sree D K K

15 juil. 2020

Funding

par Victor J

23 mars 2021

I feel something is missing for me in this course ... Like how to prepare file to apply for funding , How to find sources to apply for funding

par Smruthi K

2 juil. 2020

questions have to be relevant to the material in the course

par Yakeen I

12 déc. 2020

Not enough material to cover funding a business